Alibris.com Reviews

09/03/2015
Alibris.com Ratings and User Reviews. Alibris.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 11623 reviews.

Alibris.com Rating

More About Alibris.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Alibris.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 11623 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    1st time using this retailer. I was surprised that the delivery time was estimated between 3 and 12 days. That is a wide time frame. It will cause me to consider another retailer.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Really easy to purchase. This is the first book I read as a child and I'm pleased to have it again.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Alibris is a very good place to find book titles that can't be found at Amazon or other online book sellers.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I found the book i wanted but then I forgot my password. After I retrieved it I could not find my original order. How can I go back to my original order in the future?
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I love this site. You seem to have all the books I'm searching for!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Alibris is competetive in their pricing thanks to the selection of vendors they offer. I have started using them to purchase all of my books and textbooks. I also recommend them to anyone who asks me where to purchase books. Great company!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    It would be good if more of your books had synopsis write up
  • Sep 3, 2015
    This website is so great! Saved a lot of money today because of alibris.com; love it!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    you have what I'm looking for at a very good price. Old and new you seem to carry all books
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Very easy. I'll be back thanks
  • Sep 3, 2015
    BY FINDING THIS SITE I WAS ABLE TO OBTAIN THE BOOKS THAT MY WIFE ENJOYS READING AND I ALSO FOUND ONE THAT I WILL PURCHASE IN THE VERY NEAR FUTURE. ALSO I HAVE THIS WEBSITE IN MY FAVORITES SO I CAN EASILY OBTIN ACESS TO.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Great site for college students but had a little frustration with checkout information.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Very good service an prices my kids have most the Disney movie because of alibris an much more
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I will really be able to tell you when the gift is delivered.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I like find books that I need for school at a much more economical rate!!
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Have used you for years, just not in past 2 years
  • Sep 3, 2015
    it's cheap and convenient.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    The price for the books was great. I hope the quality of the books is good. If thats the case then I will defiantly come back to this site.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Over all it is a great experience.. I wanted to remove old shipping address's but I couldnt figure out how. The shipping was more than the books. I might look at another site to see if that is over all the price
Show
Hide
Hide