All Star Health Reviews

06/02/2015
All Star Health Ratings and User Reviews. All Star Health is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 170 reviews. Last rated on 06/01/2015.
AllStarHealth.com was founded to provide quality, brand name health supplements at a reasonable price. Due to the expense of setting up a retail location and the low volumes of sales they usually generate, prices had to remain high to be able to keep health supplements businesses viable. AllStarHealth.com is using the Internet's inherent efficiency in product presenta... Show More AllStarHealth.com was founded to provide quality, brand name health supplements at a reasonable price. Due to the expense of setting up a retail location and the low volumes of sales they usually generate, prices had to remain high to be able to keep health supplements businesses viable. AllStarHealth.com is using the Internet's inherent efficiency in product presentation and order processing to lower the prices drastically.
Circle of Excellence - All Star Health

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

All Star Health Rating

More About All Star Health

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for All Star Health

Showing 1 - 20 of 170 Reviews
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Allstar Health has been my "go to" supplement site for a number of years. They do a great job with customer service and have always resolved any issues in a courteous and timely manner!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Good experience. I will be comparing/purchasing other items in the near future.
  • May 31, 2015
    first time order, but the price and shipping sound good.........so thought it worth a try.
  • May 30, 2015
    Love the flat rate shipping and no gimmicks
  • May 29, 2015
    EXCELLENT COMPANY, GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT PRICING
  • May 29, 2015
    LOVE this website! They have everything you need for the lowest cost! Shipping is super inexpensive and everything I need is always in stock!
  • May 29, 2015
    I love All Star Health! It is a great site that provides a good selection of products at extremely reasonable prices. As a younger teacher and coach with little to no free time during the week, its often hard to find time to make it to sport supplement stores. Allstar Health has been an easy and affordable alternative that I can always count on to meet my active lifestyle needs. I highly recommend this website to anyone and everyone interested in any form of health supplements!
  • May 28, 2015
    They do an excellent job keeping prices reasonable. Please keep up the good work in this area.
  • May 27, 2015
    Best site, best prices, best service.
  • May 27, 2015
    This is by far the best site to order supplements!
  • May 27, 2015
    I really love your product, if you could nock down the price?
  • May 26, 2015
    Amazing service and the best prices all around!
  • May 25, 2015
    All Star Health offers great products at very reasonable prices. They use a standard shipping price and have always shipped my order quickly.
  • May 24, 2015
    VERY FAST SHIPPING
  • May 23, 2015
    Love the product selection and the quick delivery of my orders.
    May 28, 2015
  • May 22, 2015
    I've never had a bad experience with ASH. Prices are very good. Products ship quickly and I love the flat shipping fee.
    Jun 2, 2015
    All 10s. You guys rock!
  • May 21, 2015
    May 31, 2015
    Shipping costs are great compared to others and prices are equal to or less than others. Shipping time is also great.
  • May 20, 2015
    Probably the best online vitamin store there is, large selection of brand and fast shipping
  • May 19, 2015
    I would have liked a link I could print out my order right after making, with prices with total of each item and total. all on one page long. You have good prices and shipping is reasonable
    May 29, 2015
  • May 16, 2015
    First time customer. I was highly impressed by the choices and prices offered by your company. A+ satisfaction.
    May 27, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide