AllBibles.com Reviews

07/21/2014
AllBibles.com Ratings and User Reviews. AllBibles.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 254 reviews.

AllBibles.com Rating

More About AllBibles.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 84%

Neutral

5% 4%

Negative

9% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AllBibles.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 254 Reviews
  • Jun 8, 2014
    AllBibles was $20 cheaper on what I ordered!
  • Jun 8, 2014
    This site is very user friendly. I found what I wanted and had it ordered in no time at all.
  • Jun 7, 2014
    COULDN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO SELECT BIBLE COVER
  • Jun 7, 2014
    It would be nice if the est delivery date was noted BEFORE you made your final choice as to shipping method
  • Jun 7, 2014
    I was pleased to find the exact item I was looking for, a NASB Ryrie Study Bible, Burgandy, Genuine Leather, and also that I could have engraved with the name of my friend to whom I am giving it.
  • Jun 6, 2014
    It would be helpful for a more traditional gift section.
  • Jun 4, 2014
    This was my very first time buying this product, so I will have to wait to see if I like it.
  • Jun 4, 2014
    So happy to find these Bibles at this price.
  • Jun 3, 2014
    AllBibles have the best prices that I've seen, so far. Products look great, and I know that we will enjoy them at Church for a long time.
  • Jun 3, 2014
    I really like that I can see the bible at a bookstore and then come here and find it cheaper. Thank you.
  • Jun 2, 2014
    Love AllBibles.comWill continue to use for all my online purchases. Have everything I'm looking for at lower prices than other places.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    This was my first visit. Loved the selection.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Quick and easy, this was one of the best purchases I've made!
  • May 30, 2014
    I am very impressed that you had all of my needs in stock. No charge shipping!
    Jun 7, 2014
    Hardcover Books arrived. I did not know that the Journals would be Hardcover. They will last longer this way. Thank you
  • May 27, 2014
    Jun 7, 2014
    Absolutely Loved the Bible. I ordered another for my daughter. The first was for my daughter-in-law. Both of my kids have weddings this year. This was perfect.
  • May 27, 2014
    Jun 3, 2014
    This was a graduation gift for my cousin. I received everything the way I wanted, and will be buying from this company soon!
  • May 21, 2014
    great site. easy to use and quick
    Jun 2, 2014
    I still haven't received my order and have contacted customer service twice with no change
  • May 19, 2014
    Jun 8, 2014
    I don't like the time it takes for shipping. I talked with a person who answered the phone and she explained why it takes longer to get the product shipped when free shipping is selected. I still think there could be a better way.
  • May 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with Allbibles.com. The Bible I purchased was exactly what I was looking for and at a reasonable price.
    Jun 6, 2014
    My study Bible was everything I wanted!
Show
Hide
Hide