AllBibles.com Reviews

08/02/2015
AllBibles.com Ratings and User Reviews. AllBibles.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 250 reviews.

AllBibles.com Rating

More About AllBibles.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

1% 3%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AllBibles.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 250 Reviews
  • Jun 22, 2015
    my purchases have been wonderful so far..
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Gteat site and shipping prices and options.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Checkout took longer with more separate steps than expected.
  • Jun 20, 2015
    I brought my first bible from allbibles.com several years ago and I'm back to get two more for me so I can continue my studying of the bible.
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Quickest to find item and easy to navigate website.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Like the selection of products and the prices.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I purchased a bible; the site then suggested a bible cover, Large, Medium, Small. I had to search a little for the size of the Bible and determine what cover would fit it the best. it would have been nice of the Site indicated -the Size of the case needed for the Bible I purchased.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    I will be purchasing more items form this company in the furture
  • Jun 16, 2015
    I was blown away by the quality of the product. This is my fathers day gift to my Husband. I do hope when I receive it I will feel the same
  • Jun 16, 2015
    Loved the site and selection. Checkout experience was tedious. Each button caused an interaction, so I couldn't fill the whole form out at once. Too many steps.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    I found what I wanted fast
  • Jun 15, 2015
    it was alright fo the first time using your sight
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Thank you for having a reasonably priced bibles for gifts for friends that have just received the Lord!
  • Jun 12, 2015
    escellent
    Jun 17, 2015
    The company i have ever dealt with on line
  • Jun 11, 2015
    i loved the selection of bible covers and the prices
    Jun 19, 2015
  • Jun 11, 2015
    the checkout process is a little daunting but all in all easy to use
    Jun 19, 2015
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Good prices and via rarity of bibles
    Jun 17, 2015
    Received my order faster than what they said so I was very happy with that
  • Jun 6, 2015
    It was unclear how to get money off my order when it was over 50.00, so I think I lost out.
    Jun 19, 2015
    The font I saw online was bigger than the font in the bible I actually received. It took forever to be shipped to me. Color of bible is red and it said burgundy.
  • May 28, 2015
    This is my first time visiting this site, I loved the wide selection of items. And the very reasonable prices. I'm very Happy to have found a Bible cover that I've been looking for
    Jun 22, 2015
  • May 27, 2015
    I wish the NIV Life Application Bible had giant print - that is what I was really looking for but I don't think anyone publishes it.
    Jun 20, 2015
    Ideally, the bible I wanted couldn't be found in 14 font. I wanted an NIV bible with study notes, like the Study Application Bible. But my father loves reading this bible with large print.
Show
Hide
Hide