AllBibles.com Reviews

07/13/2014
AllBibles.com Ratings and User Reviews. AllBibles.com is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 255 reviews.

AllBibles.com Rating

More About AllBibles.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

85% 81%

Neutral

5% 5%

Negative

11% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AllBibles.com

Showing 121 - 140 of 255 Reviews
  • May 22, 2014
    Easy access to website. Just typed in type of Bible I wanted. Shipping charges are HUGE.
  • May 21, 2014
    Good selection. Just wish I knew how long it would be to get it. I chose super saver shipping because I don't need it for 6 weeks.
  • May 21, 2014
    Checkout was seamless and unlike any other website. I'll have to get used to the format. It probably reduces errors.
  • May 21, 2014
    Site was fine.
  • May 20, 2014
    The ordering process was very clear and concise. No problems in ordering my item. Nice variety from which to choose the item I ordered.
  • May 20, 2014
    Check out was not easy. Process not clear at first. Use separate screens for each area instead of hoping we will figure out how the page works.
  • May 18, 2014
    had what I wanted at reasonable price
  • May 17, 2014
    So far so good.
  • May 17, 2014
    They have every Bible and always on sale. Great company.
  • May 17, 2014
    compared to most sites, ordering here was rather slow and tedious. Otherwise, everything was great.
  • May 17, 2014
    THIS IS A NICE WEB SITE
  • May 13, 2014
    Its a blessing
    May 23, 2014
    I wanted a study bible, with large print
  • May 12, 2014
    May 21, 2014
    The selection, prices, quality, and customer service was great. I will suggest others to shop here. Thank you.
  • May 8, 2014
    First time of purchasing so will talk about this later.
  • May 7, 2014
    I thought your site was easy to understand and navigate
    May 22, 2014
    What I purchased arrived in excellent condition.
  • Apr 27, 2014
    Very easy experience to find what I wanted exactly using the right side of the page to input the features I was looking for. Narrowed it down to 12 choices and picked one. Amazon was way overwhelming with choices but I had to look at XXX number of pages and finally gave up. This site makes it easy!
    May 19, 2014
  • Apr 22, 2014
    Seems like they have a new web site since the last time I visited over a year ago. It was easier to use.
    May 22, 2014
    I ordered Baby New Testaments for the children in my preschool class as an end of the year gift. The Bibles arrived in perfect condition and in a reasonable amount of time. The website was easy to use. I was happy with my shopping experience.
Show
Hide
Hide