AllBibles.com Reviews

08/26/2016
AllBibles.com Ratings and User Reviews. AllBibles.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 186 reviews.

AllBibles.com Rating

More About AllBibles.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 89%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

6% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AllBibles.com

Showing 41 - 60 of 186 Reviews
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Great experience and will use again in the future
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Excited to get an easy read bible!
  • Aug 10, 2016
    I needed to get better quality , longer lasting, I wore my Bibles out. Been looking for quite some time. Am happy with their product options and choices.
  • Aug 9, 2016
    I am highly satisfied with my experience buying from allbibles.com. This is my second time shopping on this site in the last month.
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Love that there is bible customization and has better and more affordable shipping options than competitors
  • Aug 8, 2016
    great selection of bibles and will be ordering more
  • Aug 7, 2016
    It was all right easy and kind of fun.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    Good prices... will reserve final opinion upon receipt of products.
  • Aug 4, 2016
    I am grateful to have found quality bibles to meet our bible study needs.
  • Aug 3, 2016
    Great, no complaints.
  • Jul 31, 2016
    The experience was wonderful! I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. I would love, though, if there were a greater selection of products for double XLG bibles.
    Aug 11, 2016
    The product was lovely and more than met my expectations
  • Jul 29, 2016
    ok
    Aug 9, 2016
    good show keep up the good work
  • Jul 26, 2016
    I'm looking forward to seeing the quality of these items. I expect the Bibles will come in a nice box.
    Aug 8, 2016
  • Jul 26, 2016
    Aug 4, 2016
    the burgundy looks like black unless in bright light....I just thought it would be a lighter color....
  • Jul 25, 2016
    Aug 5, 2016
    I will definitely order again! The product is high quality and my order came earlier than expected.
  • Jul 25, 2016
    Aug 5, 2016
    I love it. It able for me to shop from work or home. My family love's the quality of the items bought from your facility.
  • Jul 17, 2016
    Not sure about survey. hope I do not get tons of junk email!
    Aug 8, 2016
  • Jul 11, 2016
    I am very satisfy with my overall experience!
    Aug 9, 2016
  • Jul 7, 2016
    Not enough information, didn't offer gift boxed item.
    Aug 5, 2016
    it is just cheezy, not what I expected at all, I am embarrassed to give to the newly weds, for whom I purchased it, but it has already been inscribed.
  • Jun 30, 2016
    Very easy shopping!
    Aug 9, 2016