AllBibles.com Reviews

08/04/2015
AllBibles.com Ratings and User Reviews. AllBibles.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 243 reviews.

AllBibles.com Rating

More About AllBibles.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 90%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AllBibles.com

Showing 61 - 80 of 243 Reviews
  • Jul 12, 2015
    I was thoroughly impressed with the variety and prices! I will be coming to this vendor again! Thank you!
  • Jul 11, 2015
    I found exactly what I was looking for.
  • Jul 11, 2015
    A great selection of children's bibles. I was very impressed and I can't wait to give my children their own personalized bibles.
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Good looking Bibles that are hard to find.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    I have been satisfied with my purchase of Bibles, reasonable prices plus good response time. This is the only area of the website I have used so far.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    i was looking for a certain bible and i found it and at a good price
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Affordable bible prices.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I LOVE getting free shipping. Free shipping looks like it will take much longer to arrive. When your order is over a certain amount your free shipping should get a speedy delivery.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I'm glad I could get my name engraved on my bible.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I wish the prices would be cheaper for imprint personalization.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Was interested in other language bibles but many were sold out, otherwise it was a good shopping experience.
  • Jul 3, 2015
    It was great
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Checkout was extremely slow and a bit frustrating. Also would have liked to see interior pages of the Bible...
  • Jun 28, 2015
    So far so good
    Jul 11, 2015
    Simple, fast, complete
  • Jun 21, 2015
    very good site for personalized bibles. has a variety of products
    Jul 5, 2015
    The personal engraving was great. It an NIV study bible and my dad loves it
  • Jun 17, 2015
    Great study Bible as I have seen this Bible previously
    Jul 9, 2015
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Compared to other websites, the changing of screens as information was gathered during checkout was very slow.
    Jul 8, 2015
  • Jun 4, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide