alldaymall Reviews

12/20/2014
alldaymall Ratings and User Reviews. alldaymall is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 12/16/2014.

alldaymall Rating

More About alldaymall

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

70% 50%

Neutral

20% 25%

Negative

10% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.3 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for alldaymall

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • Dec 16, 2014
    Can't wait to receive this item.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Very nice and easy online shopping experience,thanks!
  • Dec 7, 2014
    good sound,easy controls,pretty good display,I am happy and going to order another for my boyfriend.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Reasonable price and nice item, easy to buy. Highly recommend!
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Sounds like customs sometimes hassles them, but great folks; Great flashlights, great value when they work, not all have the best reliability, but worth the risk.
    Dec 10, 2014
    Best values on the Net for flashlights
  • Nov 16, 2014
    I plan to use the tablet for playing games ,skyoe ect.
  • Nov 11, 2014
    Quite impressive encounter with for online Shopping Company. I ever tried others and never got so far as well as satisfied. I will always Shop here and recommend to my friends.
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Repeated purchases from them...Great value
  • Nov 9, 2014
    it is really great, and we love it, highly recommended!
  • Nov 3, 2014
    I'm first time here so we will see. All the best to team Milan
    Nov 20, 2014
    17 days passed and still there is no way to no when will the shipmet came to me
  • Nov 3, 2014
    Really simple to order, know other sutomers that were completely satisfied
  • Nov 2, 2014
    They are so cute. I am completely satisfied.
  • Oct 26, 2014
    So far so good came on time and works fine
  • Oct 19, 2014
    The appearance is cute.Bought 2 pcs together.
    Nov 16, 2014
    very good, excelent
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Good service, Excellent.
  • Oct 4, 2014
    Nov 2, 2014
    Delivery was two weeks overdue. Not good.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    I havebeen very happy dealing with alldaymall.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Purchased many times
    Nov 16, 2014
    Arrived on time. Excellent bang for the buck.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    great online shopping
    Sep 26, 2014
    love it
  • Aug 10, 2014
    I was pleased with the quick response to my question and politeness. I'm happy thank you alldaymall.
    Sep 28, 2014
    Arrive on time ,it exactly what i wanted.Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide