AllHeart.com Reviews

10/23/2014
AllHeart.com Ratings and User Reviews. AllHeart.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 1154 reviews. Last rated on 10/23/2014.

AllHeart.com Rating

More About AllHeart.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 82%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

14% 15%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AllHeart.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1154 Reviews
  • Oct 23, 2014
    So far i like this Allheart.com because it is convenient and the price is affordable ,theres a lot of stock that you can choice and the styles are good.And most of all its easy to place and orders.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    I worked with a Dr who only ordered through you was always statisfied with your services.
  • Oct 23, 2014
    SUPER unhappy that it took almost 20 minutes to check out. My name, address, etc. was ALREADY in the order, but I had to delete and re-input repeatedly before my order was accepted. REALLY????? Was the site trying to tell me to spend my money elsewhere??
  • Oct 23, 2014
    most stores don't have plus and petite sizes, I'm not good with computers and this went fairly well
  • Oct 23, 2014
    This site was extremely user friendly. I will definitely tell my co-workers about this merchant.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I was very happy with everything until I found out I had to pay $9.99 for shipping and I am not going to receive the product for 2-3 weeks.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Would like coupons and free delivery
  • Oct 22, 2014
    easy process! well-respected company, variety of products needed. great experience overall!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Lots of sales!! Thanks!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I have complained many times over the years about how crummy the shipping is from AllHeart. I know that I should just delete my account but the prices make me try again and again. I do however now shop at many different scrub locations due to the poor shipping from AllHeart. It's sad because you really do have great products. I just hate waiting almost a month at times to get my order. Almost every other company I order from has my package at the door within a week. One day I will just delete my account because of this, for now I just order a LOT less.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    The reason I purchased scrubs from AllHeart is because the web site was easy and you had monogramming on the same purchase site. I would like to have seen a larger var
  • Oct 22, 2014
    My favorite website to order nursing scrubs, wish I had a promo code for free shipping or percentages off. I would like to see Jockey scrubs continue on this site.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Great shopping experience and great prices.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    It said free shipping today only but when I checked out it added a shipping charge.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Love your site .. I buy all my scrubs here :)
  • Oct 22, 2014
    All heart a great selection regarding styles, colors and sizes.
  • Oct 21, 2014
    the best site to get this uniforms
  • Oct 8, 2014
    screens when checking out are always clicking on or off.. Most times I had to order twice to get it to go through
    Oct 23, 2014
    STILL WAITING
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Oct 22, 2014
    Purchase exceeded expectations. (Scrub top by Jockey)
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Multiple items on "Clearance" had one price on clearance page & another, usually doubled, price in checkout. Have not noticed this previously and hope it is just a glitch. However, I will be much more careful with future purchases and am more likely to check out other sites in the future
    Oct 21, 2014
    There was a glitch with ordering and Customer Service took care of it right away. Products are always as advertised. Shipping is always fast. Will definitely continue to purchase scrubs from AllHeart.
Show
Hide
Hide