AltE Store Reviews

08/26/2014
AltE Store Ratings and User Reviews. AltE Store is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 72 reviews.

AltE Store Rating

More About AltE Store

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 87%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

9% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for AltE Store

Showing 41 - 60 of 72 Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Excellent value and good products. fast service
  • Jul 7, 2014
    I like your selection of solar products.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    satisfied with products in this category
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I do not want any magazines.
  • Jul 2, 2014
    Great store, great service and very good tech support.
  • Jun 25, 2014
    always waiting for my old password. do you email "forgot your password" works?
  • Jun 24, 2014
    I was pleased to find all of the products I was looking for in a surprisingly short time. It helped that I knew the specific model/manufacturer I was looking for. For those that need help with their purchase selection, some guidance would be helpful.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    quite satsified, thank you
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Good online store. Graphics (photos, typography, general layout) could be cleaned up a bit. Customer service is excellent.
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Great stuff, great pricing
  • Jun 14, 2014
    First purchase. Will give better feedback if I continue to do business w this co.
  • Jun 13, 2014
    Overall good experience. Hadn't heard of this merchant before, will return.
  • Jun 13, 2014
    Jun 26, 2014
    I ordered early on a Friday to ensure normal shipping would make it, put they did not pick the order Friday, so I had to call and pay an extra $30 for 3-day shipping, which was dissapointing.
  • Jun 12, 2014
    I cannot imagine what most of these survey questions have to do with my order from AltE Store.
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Good store, they have many items to solar energy
    Jun 27, 2014
  • Jun 10, 2014
    It is a little hard to find your way around and placing an order. Needs to be more old folk user friendly.
    Jun 18, 2014
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Jun 17, 2014
    Son increibles y los precios son geniales! Ojalá algún día tengan el soporte en español
  • Jun 6, 2014
    Jun 14, 2014
    So far my expetations have been met, but I haven't installed the controller yet because some other parts (from another vendor) aren't here yet.
Show
Hide
Hide