AlwaysFits.com Reviews

12/17/2014
AlwaysFits.com Ratings and User Reviews. AlwaysFits.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 28 reviews. Last rated on 12/14/2014.

AlwaysFits.com Rating

More About AlwaysFits.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

20% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for AlwaysFits.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Easy system to use
  • Dec 14, 2014
    The selection and purchase procedure made it easy for me to order.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Appreciate your participation in GoodShop. Unfortunately their coupon code didn't work.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    It's a lovely online store with an amazing variety of gifts to choose from!
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I like your products! Thanks!
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Very nice sitr
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I purchased this item because I saw the Out of Focus Lens Drink Koolor in Nov/Dec 2014 edition page 77 of American Photo magazine. The price in the magazine actually matched price listed on your web site. This is important to me because another product featured in same magazine, price was higher on their website versus what was posted online. Due to the price being higher on the website I would not purchase their product. This is my very first purchase from your company. I purchased this as a Christmas stocking stuffer for my husband and his hobby is photography. This will make a nice gift for can sodas. Please make one geared towards bottles of water.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    such fun and unique gifts -- found fun gifts to stuff in everyone's stocking
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I liked how random the products were. Its an awesome site.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Great stuff, just wish the 1-2 day shipping wasn't as expensive.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    For someone who doesn't have much 'alone time' to do their christmas shopping in, this website was great. During my lunchbreak, managed to buy nearly all of my stocking stuffers and small gifts in less than 10 minutes.
  • Nov 26, 2014
    Love the handmade items (jewelry in vintage style)
  • Nov 25, 2014
    YOU have some great products. I Look forward to buying more gifts from you.
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Dec 5, 2014
    Have not been on product to determine its advertised effectiveness
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Very unique products, will definitely be shopping there again
  • Nov 19, 2014
    Fun, unique gifts...perfect for those hard to buy for people on you gift list.
  • Nov 15, 2014
    Recommended by my daughter in law for gifts for my grandchild. I really liked the products
  • Nov 9, 2014
    Please never run out of these socks because my boyfriend loves them and always manages to lose them haha
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Nov 15, 2014
    There was supposed to be a note attached to the gift purchase I made. The note was not with the order, ruining the entire gift giving/receiving experience.
  • Oct 27, 2014
    Seemed a bit expensive so I hope the quality is good.
    Nov 18, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide