AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Reviews

07/01/2015
AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Ratings and User Reviews. AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 1710 reviews. Last rated on 07/01/2015.
Circle of Excellence - AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Rating

More About AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

Showing 1 - 20 of 1710 Reviews
  • Jul 1, 2015
    thanks for being such a great bussines... you guys are great.+++++AAAAA
  • Jul 1, 2015
    You don't seem to have alot of tekno parts. Website seems kinda old an hard to navigate. Needs to be more mobile friendly. Definitely a good place to look for stuff tho
  • Jul 1, 2015
    it was a great experience shoppting at your site
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I love AMain hobbies - I wish there was a distribution centre in Australia
  • Jul 1, 2015
    It would be nice if There was a like or comparable items on an items page. Such as, on a rc truck's page, default batteries, or on a batteries page, compatible chargers.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    the have everything, they can beat a lot of ebay sellers
  • Jul 1, 2015
    386 R/C Raceway recamended you to me. I am glad they did.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    smooth transaction. Easy account creation. Easy checkout.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I feel confident that I can offer this site to my friends, your prices are very good. I will be checking price and availability offended. Than you, Ken
  • Jul 1, 2015
    You have good prices and quick delivery times along with what appear to be quality products. There is a lot of competition out there. Stay on your present course and your company should do quite well!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Greatproducts at great prices and fantastic service, bery friendly phone operators and high in their knowledge of products. Also more than willing to help out with questions and concerns. Top drawer quality people.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    love you guys
  • Jul 1, 2015
    seems like a reliable place to shop on line. your prices are very reasonable and your shipping is unbelievable with prices the way they are!! if this first order works out, i will probably be buying other things for this dumas model boat i'm building. 1949 chriscraft racing runabout.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I've been wanting a Kyosho Blizzard since they first came out and I could not pass it up at the price offered.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Awesome place and great service!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Price and product discription are great as compare to other sites.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I order a quadcopter but the description did not state which mode 1 or 2 it would be. I hope its the correct one....
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Best site ive found, easy to use, fast dispatch times, well packed packages.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Love the $5 off points!
    Jul 1, 2015
    I got a fully proportional control 2.4GHz RC truggy for my kid for only $60. Parts are replaceable and upgradable. Great first RC. Redcat Racing Sumo.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    i have so far been happy with company and hope it stays that way in the future
Show
Hide
Hide