AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Reviews

09/01/2015
AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Ratings and User Reviews. AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1694 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Rating

More About AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

Showing 21 - 40 of 1694 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2015
    A great website but can be hard to find spare parts that are not genuine and the detail about the parts could be better
  • Sep 1, 2015
    Great service. Please open a warehouse in Europe soon.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great Selection, great Value
  • Aug 31, 2015
    They are good
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Very easy to find what I was looking for. The price and shipping was great!!
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Always have everything I need...ships quick.....love the coupons! Tech and sales support super cool people
  • Aug 31, 2015
    this is my first puchase in your store...
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great place to get a variety of parts. I wish it was easier to find all parts related to a specific vehicle across all vendors. Prices for most of the items I bought were cheaper than other online vendors. I'll definitely be back.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Good deal good web site many shipping options
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great web site, great product selection. Had exactly the parts I needed and several that I never knew I wanted for my older and otherwise discontinued helicopters - which are now flying like champs thanks to these new parts. Definitely will be looking here again for future purchases.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Good site love it
  • Aug 31, 2015
    It's difficult to find parts based on a particular helicopter model, I always end up searching for everything. It would be nice to be able to select the model by brand and type and then see all the compatible parts. Most Align 700 parts seemed to be out of stock?
  • Aug 31, 2015
    I like amain because it has many good products, however, the previous website was easier to use.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    great selection of Align Helicopter parts !!
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great variety of products with smooth checkout. Fair prices.
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great selection and prices
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Great Customer Services and selections. Would be my #1 go to if they were located closer.
    Aug 31, 2015
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Sep 1, 2015
    I was fine until now with you. thank you
Show
Hide
Hide