AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Reviews

08/27/2015
AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Ratings and User Reviews. AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 1667 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies Rating

More About AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AMain.com - Performance Sports & Hobbies

Showing 41 - 60 of 1667 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Will continue to shop here for all my rc vehicle needs
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Seems like a good seller
  • Aug 25, 2015
    I called Jason in customer service to see why free shipping was not availiable on my order and we deciced that free shipping did not come up because of the wieght of the shipment, Jason gave me a coupon code for $60. That was pretty cool right there. Jason has no idea how much that helps me out, I found out 2 months ago that the lung cancer i had, that they told me was going to kill me in Feb 2015, cannot be found. So I am in remission and considered a survivor. I do have a crap load of Medical bills but the day my wife and I found out I told her when we left the doctors office " I am buying a racecar,life is just too short" I raced for 20 years and stopped 8 yrs ago. I have missed it everyday . So glad to be back. I hope Jason can get a pat on the back for this one. Thanks for helpin a brutha out
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Thank you! These parts are hard to find
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Really good web site
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Very good site. Easy to use
  • Aug 25, 2015
    not coments, everithing's ok congratulations amain, good work
  • Aug 25, 2015
    The shipping rate suck for the small order it should be that high.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    best site to buy your rc needs
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Great shop, low shipping cost :)
  • Aug 25, 2015
    Great Customer Services and selections. Would be my #1 go to if they were located closer.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    i hope u give me more discount and free shipping method will be faster
  • Aug 25, 2015
    I would hope that you continue to carry RB products cars and parts for the cars.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Aug 26, 2015
    Well done. - simple to order..... Very organized website. All products arrived on time.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Aug 25, 2015
    First time working with amain and it was great! Look foreword to the next opportunity.
  • Aug 15, 2015
    great place.
    Aug 25, 2015
    Very good experience.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Great hobby store!
    Aug 25, 2015
    Amin has been alwasy a very good store , but this time quite a large number of spare parts for the car I have were out of stock.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    love your company its hard to find parts for my helicopters I have nitro super pro trex 600 and a trex500 cf flybar systems and thanks to Jason that works for you he is excellent in helping me to find the right parts for my heliopters
    Aug 25, 2015
    You have awesome staff now what I need and new part numbers for my align helicopters thanks Fritz from Canada
  • Aug 3, 2015
    I really like the way you can define your search right down to the scale so you get right to the parts that are specific to your needs. Also amains range services such a wide range of RC.
    Aug 25, 2015
    Great website, very fast delivery.
Show
Hide
Hide