AMain.com Reviews

10/23/2014
AMain.com Ratings and User Reviews. AMain.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 1516 reviews. Last rated on 10/22/2014.
Circle of Excellence - AMain.com

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

5 years

AMain.com Rating

More About AMain.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AMain.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1516 Reviews
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I like the way of the page works, thanks
  • Oct 22, 2014
    HAD A VERY HARD TIME FINDING 4 BLANDED PROPELLERS
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Excellent pricing with tons of options!
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Great hobby store. Everthing you need. Excellent communication via website.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I think it is unfair that reward points expire....you are the only place I shop that still does that because my hobby is seasonal and points expire when in between seasons
  • Oct 22, 2014
    I really enjoy shopping at AMain. Com they have everything I need at an reasonable price and the shipping cost is ridiculously low. It's rare to not find what I need from AMain. Com. Best part is they deliver out of Chico California so I always get my deliveries quickly as promised. Thanks AMain! Danny ;)
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Very happy with amain....tried use use a coupon code that I found thru goggle. Chatted with one of your people and that coupon had expired. He gave me a new one and saved me $40. Thanks
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Probably THE best website for Radio Controlled items. Selection & customer service are both top-notch.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Very good online shopping experience. Quick and easy.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Keep up the good work, you should be aware that all of your web pages are not and procedures are not giving the best service to customers. For example: I received a coupon by email for 400 dollars and tried to order a helicopter that was $399.99. Could not do this for want of a penny. Wait is this what you had intended? Not good, not good. you lost that sale. Sorry. Perhaps some sort of notice could be set to advise you of such a problem if you think this is a problem. I certainly do. At any rate thanks for your service.
  • Oct 22, 2014
    excellent customer service
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Read great reviews on shipping with AMAIN.com. Decided to give them a shot since I needed some replacement parts and hop-ups for my SC Rustler. There was also a discounted shipping offer which I had to take advantage of, and I am glad I did!
  • Oct 21, 2014
    Amain carries a lot of good parts and they have good prices.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Oct 22, 2014
    Cheapest price around, very fast shipping! Thanks
  • Oct 7, 2014
    I really love AMain.com in very good shop
    Oct 22, 2014
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Oct 22, 2014
    Muy contento con vuestros servicios y muy rapidos en ustedes poner el envio en paqueteria, saludos.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Redone website was much clearer and the checkout process was very smooth.
    Oct 21, 2014
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Oct 22, 2014
    Спасибо за сотрудничество. Как всегда все на высшем уровне.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    seems ok, we will see when product delivered.
    Oct 22, 2014
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Oct 22, 2014
    very good super service
Show
Hide
Hide