Amazing Socks Reviews

Amazing Socks Ratings and User Reviews. Amazing Socks is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 15 reviews. Last rated on 11/15/2015.

Amazing Socks Rating

More About Amazing Socks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


100% 100%


0% 0%


0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

10.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for Amazing Socks

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
  • Nov 15, 2015
    It is great to see good brand names. I appreciate offering larger sizes of socks for men and women
  • Nov 11, 2015
    My wife will not wear any other sick than Thorlo which we get at this site
    Nov 17, 2015
  • Nov 9, 2015
    Good website, excellent product
  • Nov 9, 2015
    Nov 18, 2015
    Appreciated the sale and wonderfully fast delivery - at no extra cost.
  • Nov 9, 2015
    Always provided excellent products and good service.
    Nov 16, 2015
  • Nov 6, 2015
    Checking out was not as easy as with other ertailers
  • Nov 5, 2015
    Love this site! My husband likes a particular brand of socks that are hard to find. This site has them at great prices, free shipping and easy to use!
    Nov 23, 2015
  • Oct 26, 2015
    I received the following: Order Complete Your Order Number is: 5773911 Time of Order: 10/26/2015 1:06:25 PM IP Addresses: Thank you for your order with An email with your order summary has been sent to your registered email address. If you have any concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to Contact Us. I didn't get the email order summary.
  • Oct 25, 2015
    They have the best prices-
  • Oct 16, 2015
    Best socks I have wore ( fox river steel toe) amazing socks has always been a good online store to deal with.
  • Oct 15, 2015
    You had what I wanted at a price I would pay.
  • Oct 14, 2015
    My husband has been looking for this Railroad brand all over the city. No one handles the brand here. He's been wearing them for over 40 some years. He's diabetic and he likes the fact their not binding and so easy to put on.
    Oct 31, 2015
    Tried The Sock Company almost a year ago they were back ordered then next thing I heard they weren't available.
  • Oct 13, 2015
    These are the only socks my elderly father can comfortably wear. I have been looking everywhere to find them..Luckily I found your site!
  • Oct 11, 2015
    My husband love these socks, but they wear out too fast!