Amazing-Solutions Reviews

08/28/2015
Amazing-Solutions Ratings and User Reviews. Amazing-Solutions is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 73 reviews.

Amazing-Solutions Rating

More About Amazing-Solutions

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Amazing-Solutions

Showing 11 - 30 of 73 Reviews
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Disappointed that free shipping was offered but not given.
  • Aug 20, 2015
    To soon to know I have not got the product yet!
  • Aug 13, 2015
    We really love pain free works great have shared with family and other employee at our job sights a long with neighbors and friends.
  • Aug 10, 2015
    WE have used the Pain Spray for several years, and found it helpful to us.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    This is my first purchase from Amazing-Solutions. I am anxious to see how it comes out.
  • Aug 8, 2015
    I hate this survey. If I have to do it again I will not buy the product
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Pain Spray products are great
  • Aug 6, 2015
    I love the pain spray it truly is an AMAZING solution!!!!
  • Aug 6, 2015
    Been useing it for years
    Aug 16, 2015
  • Aug 5, 2015
    I was very pleased with the manner in which the product I was interested in was displayed, discussed, and generated coupon to use when checking out. I have high hopes for Crème de Femme.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    I am very pleased with the pain spray and will continue to use it as long as it works for me
    Aug 8, 2015
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Didn't see how to use PayPal
  • Jul 28, 2015
    I was charged shipping and I had entered the code nopainfs Will order more because it works on my aches and pains.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Aug 9, 2015
    Too soon to tell
  • Jul 19, 2015
    It works.
    Jul 28, 2015
    Very Satisfied with all aspects of order. Product wonderful and service excellent.
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Thanks great product,Pain Spray. GOD BLESS
    Aug 11, 2015
    Thank You great job, use pain psray all the time. GOD BLESS Mary Clapper
  • Jul 16, 2015
    I like to use it at night before bed so I am not as stiff in the morning.
    Aug 4, 2015
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Great pain. Killer for temp relief.
    Jul 30, 2015
    Good stuff great for aim relief.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    The product I ordered came from Amazing-Solutions. I consider the product an excellent solution and so the company lives up to its brand name.
    Jul 26, 2015
    Only purchased one item and its quality prompted me to reorder in larger quantities. Very satisfied with product Creme de la Femme. Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide