Amazing-Solutions Reviews

09/22/2014
Amazing-Solutions Ratings and User Reviews. Amazing-Solutions is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 134 reviews.

Amazing-Solutions Rating

More About Amazing-Solutions

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 85%

Neutral

1% 4%

Negative

6% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Amazing-Solutions

Showing 62 - 81 of 134 Reviews
  • Aug 15, 2014
    Sometime prolongs taking a prescribed medication
  • Aug 15, 2014
    website is easy to navigate and free shipping was included in my purchase.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    I have arthritis in many areas of my body This pain spray is amazing!
  • Aug 14, 2014
    I have ordered before and even my cardioligist ordered after seeing how it helped me.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    Amazing solutions was a nice surprise during my web search. It gave a lot of informative information on the product I was searching. And the product reviews sold me on the product.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    First purchase - don't have comments yet.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    I will see soon about the product, but it was great to get a discount for the first time trying.
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I don't like being forced to give email address etc. It is stupid. You should be glad I ordered from you and leave it at that.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    WHEN I LAST GOT IT FOR SUN BURN---WORK GREATNOW I HAVE SOME CANCER TREATMENTS,MY BACK WAS BURNING AND SPAY IT ON ANDTHE BURNING GONE AND I CAN SLEEP........YES YES YES
  • Aug 5, 2014
    This is my second order. My first order was delivered on time and no problems. If this continues, I will continue to buy from Amazing-Solutions.
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Too many questions that can't be answered if I haven't received the product yet.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Headache Relief has help more than few of my colleagues who suffer from migraines!I keep a bottle of that & roll-on pain relief in pack at work. For the occasional flare-up's
  • Aug 4, 2014
    Easy to miss application of the coupon. I paid shipping even thought I had a free shipping coupon because it was not obvious how to use it when it popped up. And I was near checkout and did not want to take the time to go back and do the entire transaction again. The free shipping coupon should have come up at the check-out step too.
  • Aug 3, 2014
    great product thx
  • Aug 3, 2014
    The product is GREAT!! Just needed the free shipping on this order!!!
    Aug 11, 2014
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 7, 2014
    I am a faithful customer of this company and have never been dis satisfied in any way.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Could not find any info on your promotion other than original email
    Aug 5, 2014
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I'm satisfied
    Aug 11, 2014
    i received my order, but a bit late.
Show
Hide
Hide