American Musical Supply Reviews

07/30/2015
American Musical Supply Ratings and User Reviews. American Musical Supply is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 1747 reviews. Last rated on 07/29/2015.
American Musical Supply is among the world's largest suppliers of quality musical equipment. AMS has a huge selection of in-stock musical supplies including guitars, keyboards, drums, recording equipment, and much more. Customers can order 24/7 online or by phone 8 am-12am EST along with fax or mail. AMS offers payment plans that allow buyers to spread payments over 3... Show More American Musical Supply is among the world's largest suppliers of quality musical equipment. AMS has a huge selection of in-stock musical supplies including guitars, keyboards, drums, recording equipment, and much more. Customers can order 24/7 online or by phone 8 am-12am EST along with fax or mail. AMS offers payment plans that allow buyers to spread payments over 3, 5, 8 and 12 months. AMS products come with a 45 day satisfaction guarantee and a lowest price guarantee. Site visitors can sign up for e-mail newsletters and monthly contests.
Circle of Excellence - American Musical Supply

2014 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

11 years

American Musical Supply Rating

More About American Musical Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 97%

Neutral

2% 1%

Negative

5% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for American Musical Supply

Showing 1 - 20 of 1747 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Competitive pricing Great selection so far so good!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    They are the best!!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    very easy and convenient shopping . . loved the demo
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Very good service very helpful.i do appreciate the help. I am a disabled Vietnam era vet. Thank you for your help.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Always pleased with your line of products and your pricing. Where I once purchased with a competitor, I now buy mostly from you!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I love the 3 month payment plan!!
  • Jul 29, 2015
    One of the best ways to shop pro audio online. Always appreciate the credit free payment options. Customer service has been good to me in the past. Many thanks.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    AMS is my go to, period.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Payment play is too good to be true, which is why I bought a guitar from you guys.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    My online experience was good ...except i found the amount of photos for an item and the ability to enlarge them fairly limited. This is very important when buying online.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    I've done business with AMS for 10 years. Love their payment plans, that is the main reason I've continued to do business with them.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    great experience. i will definitely shop here again.
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Great Site and Great options for DJ's
  • Jul 21, 2015
    American Musical Supply is the best place to shop for PA Systems, Microphones, and Keyboards. For many years I have bought their products and have never once regretted!!! AMS always makes us and our donor recipients very happy and blessed!!!
    Jul 29, 2015
    Awesome service! A job well-done!
  • Jul 21, 2015
    una de las mas rapidas i mejores pajinas
    Jul 29, 2015
    Excelente página buenos precio. Al momento de comprar es rápida la entrega me encanta es la primera página q visito cuando quiero comprar algo para mi negocio
  • Jul 19, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    Great company, very user friendly
  • Jul 17, 2015
    American Musical Supply has some great deals
    Jul 29, 2015
    I am very pleased with my dealing with American Musical
  • Jul 14, 2015
    Nice site found what i needed can't wait till i receive it.
    Jul 29, 2015
    Loves the iteam really fast shipping but eished for party rocker eould of been rechargeable.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    Received quickly, exactly as described. Perfect. Great product, price and delivery.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    This item seemed like a good deal. I hope it is
    Jul 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide