American Musical Supply Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

American Musical Supply Reviews

04/19/2018
American Musical Supply Ratings and User Reviews. American Musical Supply is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5236 reviews.
American Musical Supply is among the world's largest suppliers of quality musical equipment. AMS has a huge selection of in-stock musical supplies including guitars, keyboards, drums, recording equipment, and much more. Customers can order 24/7 online or by phone 8 am-12am EST along with fax or mail. AMS offers payment plans that allow buyers to spread payments over 3... Show More American Musical Supply is among the world's largest suppliers of quality musical equipment. AMS has a huge selection of in-stock musical supplies including guitars, keyboards, drums, recording equipment, and much more. Customers can order 24/7 online or by phone 8 am-12am EST along with fax or mail. AMS offers payment plans that allow buyers to spread payments over 3, 5, 8 and 12 months. AMS products come with a 45 day satisfaction guarantee and a lowest price guarantee. Site visitors can sign up for e-mail newsletters and monthly contests.
Circle of Excellence - American Musical Supply

2017 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

14 years

American Musical Supply Rating

More About American Musical Supply

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 89%

Neutral

8% 9%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for American Musical Supply

Showing 2201 - 2220 of 5236 Reviews
  • Mar 20, 2018
    greet product
  • Mar 20, 2018
    I have always been very satisfied with the order experience, the quality of the products and the quickness in which I receive the product. Everything has also been in perfect shape when I received it.
  • Mar 20, 2018
    So far so good. I just completed my online order a few minutes before taking the survey--so I haven't received my order at this writing--but I'm looking forward to receiving it in TWO DAYS with free shipping s
  • Mar 20, 2018
    Just overall experience of being able to purchase certain things without having to pay the full amount is great. As well as the variety of equipment American musical.com has. I would suggest this website to anyone and everyone!
  • Mar 09, 2018
    Customer service is awesome
    Mar 20, 2018
  • Mar 20, 2018
    1st purchase. If all goes well it will not be the last, but many more.
  • Mar 20, 2018
    We love American musical supply. Super easy and great prices.
  • Mar 20, 2018
    Wonderful and easy
  • Mar 20, 2018
    wonderful
  • Mar 20, 2018
    Great experience. I was promised. Gift card
  • Mar 20, 2018
    Awesome products great pricing and flexible payment plans
  • Mar 01, 2018
    I think it’s a good site and will be a great partnership/ relationship on its way
    Mar 20, 2018
    Love they place just stop using FedEx they trashed my things and lie saying they Delivered it on the date that they never dead I have videos of them and pictures of them not bringing my stuff and how the packages came in all torn up that’s why I had returned a turntable and a mixer
  • Mar 04, 2018
    Good equipment. Fair pricing. Easy payments. What's not to love!
    Mar 20, 2018
    Great gear. Great pricing.
  • Mar 20, 2018
    Easy and cool.
  • Mar 14, 2018
    Mar 20, 2018
    GREAT GEAR AT GOOD PRICES AND WITH THE PAYMENT PLAN THEY OFFER MAKES THIS A GO TO PLACE FOR ALL MY MUSICAL GEAR.
  • Mar 20, 2018
    It is a good experience to buy from american musical supply
  • Mar 04, 2018
    Great prices and a wide variety of products to choose from!
    Mar 20, 2018
  • Mar 08, 2018
    The best on stop shop in music equipment
    Mar 20, 2018
    One stop shop
  • Mar 20, 2018
    Through American Musical Supply my company is allowed to make purchases and don't have all the money up front. This is a big help.
  • Mar 20, 2018
    It's always a pleasure doing business with AMS. Quick selection find and the flexible payment plans make it easy to keep coming back. Always fast delivery and the quality is second to none.