American Work Apparel Reviews

01/22/2017
American Work Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. American Work Apparel is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 52 reviews. Last rated on 01/20/2017.

American Work Apparel Rating

More About American Work Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for American Work Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
  • Jan 20, 2017
    quick and easy found exactly what I wanted
  • Jan 16, 2017
    As long as the shirts are what I need in happy
  • Jan 14, 2017
    I like these coveralls because they are light weight but warm for winter months. I can wear them indoors without being overly warm.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Simple process for finding and ordering on this website.
  • Jan 11, 2017
    Great coveralls for working with paints and other materials.
  • Jan 10, 2017
    ordered a rather large order last year and got very good treatment. I expect this one to be the same... they had exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Hi i want to thank you for still having this product on sale i been looking for these coveralls for a while and i really need it because i work in a frezze place and whit this coverall i can do my job better whit this coverall keep me warm for 12 hours shift ,so thank you again and i hope buy it again in the future. . .
  • Jan 5, 2017
    All good except the shipping was too high
  • Jan 5, 2017
    easy to use. will repeat
  • Jan 2, 2017
    Was looking for a poplin jumpsuit that had a metal zipper. So many other companies have gone to the cheap plastic zippers.
    Jan 20, 2017
    Very pleased with the quality of the poplan jumpsuits. Very pleased that they have a heavy duty metal zipper, rather than the cheap plastic ones like Dickies uses. Emdroidery was excellent too. Will be purchasing again.
  • Dec 31, 2016
    Items bought for Foood Industry
  • Dec 29, 2016
    Jan 21, 2017
    These are now my guy's favorite shirts.
  • Dec 27, 2016
    Rocky Caldera 909-856-5007
  • Dec 18, 2016
    Dec 29, 2016
    Keep up the good work
  • Dec 16, 2016
    Finally found the perfect Christmas present for my father in this site. Love the selection and variety of outer wear on the site. Thank you.
  • Dec 15, 2016
    High quality products
  • Dec 15, 2016
    Jan 10, 2017
    Great transaction. Quick delivery. Will highly recommend to others.
  • Dec 14, 2016
    That is perfect service
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Dec 26, 2016
    No problems whatsoever
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Dec 14, 2016
    The work pants I bought for my husband came within a couple days. This is the second time I purchased work pants from American Apparel and they are great! Hold up nicely, shipping is super fast, and easy to use website.