American Work Apparel Reviews

09/29/2016
American Work Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. American Work Apparel is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 56 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2016.

American Work Apparel Rating

More About American Work Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 90%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for American Work Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2016
    Always an easy order.
  • Sep 29, 2016
    It was a fast and easy experience buying my work shirts from American Work Apparel. I will be using their site often.
  • Sep 28, 2016
    Thank you! Good wesite.
  • Sep 28, 2016
    Great site. As an international buyer, it's been difficult finding someone who would cater to us, plus your prices are competitive and the selection is decent. Would definitely recommend t any small business owner I know.
  • Sep 28, 2016
    As an above average height guy I am looking forward to seeing how these shirts fit. It's difficult to find shirts that will stay tucked in since my work is very active.
  • Sep 27, 2016
    very good on line experience
  • Sep 27, 2016
    Easy place to buy reasonably priced apparel that fits our needs.
  • Sep 26, 2016
    Website is very simple and to the point.
  • Sep 21, 2016
    I HOPE THAT YOU DO NOT COME BACK AND SAY YOU HAVE NONE IN STOCK I NEED THESE ASAP. IT IS VERY HARD TO FIND PANTS IN WOMEN THAT ARE TALL.
  • Sep 21, 2016
    I have been very pleased with products purchased and happy that a company carries 100% cotton products.
  • Sep 19, 2016
    Shipping charges are very high for just two shirts
  • Sep 16, 2016
    No sure yet. So far online and ordering are easy. Hopefully so is shipping
  • Sep 16, 2016
    Sep 25, 2016
    Good quality, great fit
  • Sep 15, 2016
    it was a good over all
  • Sep 14, 2016
    It would be easier to order and make sure one is ordering the same thing if you could sign in on the website and see old orders.
  • Sep 14, 2016
    I'd like to see more working apparel made in the USA
  • Sep 14, 2016
    I think this a great company with great prices.
  • Sep 7, 2016
    Looks like quality, women's, work pants with plenty of stretch and 2 styles to pick from. Was looking for a button front, 2 pockets in front, and 1 in back, more stretch than cotton and a reasonable price. Bonus with the choice of length.
    Sep 24, 2016
    The pants were unflattering for work pants.
  • Sep 2, 2016
    Site was easy to navigate and simple checkout. I wish there was product reviews.
    Sep 16, 2016
    My husband really likes them. I love that it already has the reflective tape on it.
  • Sep 1, 2016
    Sep 23, 2016
    The work shirts are well made and fit good. I have used RedKap shirts for years and they have always worn well.