American Work Apparel Reviews

12/19/2014
American Work Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. American Work Apparel is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 81 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.

American Work Apparel Rating

More About American Work Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 86%

Neutral

4% 7%

Negative

4% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for American Work Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 81 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I just needed some work clothes
  • Dec 16, 2014
    I love this site.. The quality is great.. I have recommended it to several of my peers
  • Dec 16, 2014
    This company always pulls and ships my orders in a very timely fashion.
  • Dec 15, 2014
    more size 2 long plz
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Good price on these coveralls..
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Very nice site and easy to purchase, one of the best laid out shopping carts I have seen.
  • Dec 14, 2014
    Easy-to-use and priced right
  • Dec 14, 2014
    The prices were about average, the site was easy to navigate.
  • Dec 11, 2014
    I am happy if it gets here when it is suppose to.
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I am just finding a product that I was interested in and have ordered a sample to look at for hopes of a future order.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Can't wait to get the item
    Dec 19, 2014
    Very good quality
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    keep up the good work
  • Dec 9, 2014
    They sell the exact product I wanted.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    Redkap Preformance Shop pants are comfortable, functional choice for automotive technician apparel. My techs love them.
    Dec 18, 2014
    The pants were too long.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    I've been searching endlessly for a chefs jacket for an affordable price especially during the holidays. I was going to give up looking for this item. I decided to give it another try and I came across your site. I couldn't believe the price was affordable and more impressed with the quality of the product.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    you guys had the lowest price and good reviews.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Anxious to receive this order. It is very difficult to find a nice RED short sleeve button up shirt. If quality and fit is good and employee likes shirt will be ordering more. Also liked the fact that no restocking fee is charge if it is necessary to return items.
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Haven't tried them yet.
    Dec 13, 2014
    Was completely satisfied. Will order again soon.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    I have had this site bookmarked to try out for a new style of work uniform for my company. am purechasing on my own for review by my organization.
  • Nov 13, 2014
    Great products and pricing. Not a big fan of the shipping cost but it is what it is.
    Dec 5, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide