American Work Apparel Reviews

01/31/2015
American Work Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. American Work Apparel is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 84 reviews. Last rated on 01/30/2015.

American Work Apparel Rating

More About American Work Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 93%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for American Work Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 84 Reviews
  • Jan 30, 2015
    Good place to look for work apparel and very competitive with prices.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    your website was a bit tricky to navigate
  • Jan 29, 2015
    So far so good
  • Jan 29, 2015
    first time order- received wrong color that was ordered cost 20.00 to return because the wrong items sent.
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Pretty alright. No complaints.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    Good quality products. Great Customer Service!
  • Jan 27, 2015
    You prices are very competitive and product quality excellent. I feel I don't need to shop anywhere else. Thank you AWA.
  • Jan 25, 2015
    I was pleased with the clear cut, easy to navigate website. Prices were reasonable. Depending on final product i will be using this company again.
  • Jan 24, 2015
    Really enjoyed my experience and look forward to another purchase.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    The price of the shirt I purchased was fair, but the shipping was very expensive, I would prefer you to be honest with the shipping and charge more for the shirt.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    Everything was really easy to find and easy to order, I am greatly looking foward to my new mechanic pants :) And they are a great deal!
  • Jan 20, 2015
    I needed to order a womens shirt with reflective material and itt was only available in mens.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    Good Value
    Jan 31, 2015
    Your bullshit magazine scam is the only reason I am not satisfied. If you offer a promo do it cleanly. The two dollar charge per magazine, it is not the two dollars it is the principal. There is always a catch. Wake up and be a company that offers a legitimate promo. After 43 years as a self employed contractor I do know what I am talking about
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I believe in America and will buy only American as often as possible...
  • Jan 18, 2015
    Nice vest. Good price.
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Good experience. ..
  • Jan 16, 2015
    Butch was very friendly and helpful when I called to ask tax exempt question before placing order. I will be looking at site more for items we use and need at our organization.
  • Jan 10, 2015
    sharp site with things simple to locate and order
    Jan 16, 2015
    They are great guality work wear.
  • Jan 6, 2015
    Found a new color for our employees
    Jan 28, 2015
  • Jan 3, 2015
    Was pleased with site, ease of ordering, and quality of product purchased.
    Jan 20, 2015
    Very happy with product purchased!
Show
Hide
Hide