American Work Apparel Reviews

04/25/2015
American Work Apparel Ratings and User Reviews. American Work Apparel is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 83 reviews. Last rated on 04/23/2015.

American Work Apparel Rating

More About American Work Apparel

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 88%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

10% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for American Work Apparel

Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
  • Apr 23, 2015
    Nice site with items I desire
  • Apr 22, 2015
    just what our industrie needs
  • Apr 17, 2015
    Apr 25, 2015
    American Work Apparel is top shelf, world class, A-1. The quality of the items I purchased are of superior quality and construction. The service and delivery are fast and the prices are competitive with other retailer of this kind. I will definitely be shopping at AWA for my work apparel needs and I will be recommending AWA to all my friends and relatives.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    I appreciate that you provide good clothes at a reasonable price.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Had a great experience. Thanks
  • Apr 9, 2015
    Apr 19, 2015
    Good price, delivered on time, kept me informed about the status of the order, very satisfied.
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Great prices, east site to use
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Fast and easy
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Great site has the Oxford shirts that I need for work
  • Apr 6, 2015
    I would like to see more promo codes available online.
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Apr 21, 2015
    has been 15 days, no way to track shipment but got my money, NEVER AGAIN
  • Apr 3, 2015
    the sizing charts could be a bit clearer, and include suggestions on womens sizing
  • Mar 30, 2015
    This is my first time ordering from you. I have a coworker that has order so I know the product that she got was good quaiity.
    Apr 10, 2015
  • Mar 29, 2015
    Looking forward to some new shirts
    Apr 8, 2015
  • Mar 29, 2015
    I hope they fit perfectly
  • Mar 27, 2015
    I just need a uniform for myself but the fabric is not quit good cause to much dust or lint is attaching to fabric no matter how you wash or use lint to remove the small particle attaching to cloth and plus I need to sew the stich under the sleeve cause the stiched is coming out. And hope when it delivered next time it need to be trim neatly and proper before shipping it to customer. Thank you.
  • Mar 25, 2015
    Cargo pants are excellent quality and measured properly for a great fit
    Apr 9, 2015
  • Mar 23, 2015
    As soon as these shirts come in...if they meet the quality that we are looking for, we will be ordering more.
    Apr 3, 2015
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Mar 30, 2015
    Job well done, will order again soon!
  • Mar 19, 2015
    Easy website the checkout with paypal was a plus.
    Apr 3, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide