AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Reviews

08/22/2017
AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Ratings and User Reviews. AmeriMark & Anthony Richards is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 1182 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2017.

AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Rating

More About AmeriMark & Anthony Richards

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

76% 80%

Neutral

17% 15%

Negative

6% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AmeriMark & Anthony Richards

Showing 1 - 20 of 1182 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I love everything that I have ordered from AmeriMark and Anthony Richards
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I have found shopping with Amerimark and Anthony Richards a very easy and painless experience I made a mistake on a previous order and called them to correct it before shipping and it was taken care of and I received the correct item. Will continue to shop with them😄
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I love to order from your catalog my favorite product is easy spirit. It is very confortableand when it starts to wear off, I order it again.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    The jewelry is beautiful!! I have been ordering for years.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    FIRST ORDER ,,,AWSOME,,WOULD LOVE TO SEE MORE PALATZZA PANTS
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Good shopping experience.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    The selection of sizes and colors is great! I have not been dissappointed yet!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I love to shop both places. Everything I have bought has been great. I really like Windsor jewelry. Recommend all the time to friends
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Have been ordering bras from your company for some time.Usually phone an order, but I wanted to 'picture' the items in different color, so I did online.
  • Aug 13, 2017
    I have to shop by internet and I have been very pleased with all I have purchased from your company.
    Aug 22, 2017
    I have been very satisfied with all I have ordered from your company.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    No comment
  • Aug 22, 2017
    easy survey- good shopping site
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Like variety of shoes in wide widths
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I have ordered your products from all of your different companies and have been quit satisfied with them all
  • Aug 22, 2017
    This purchase is for my wife. I found shopping with your site extremely easy.
  • Aug 18, 2017
    AmeriMark & Anthony Richards is a great place to shop online they have beautiful affordable products that low income people can afford. Plus the cloths look's better than some of the most expensive stores I have been too. I really love shopping here.
    Aug 22, 2017
    AmeriMark & Anthony Richards is a great place to show they have beautiful cloths and the prices are awesome.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    great experince
  • Aug 21, 2017
    I love this site and the products that are offered. Prices are awesome.
  • Aug 21, 2017
    thanks for your service