AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Reviews

08/25/2016
AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Ratings and User Reviews. AmeriMark & Anthony Richards is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 3103 reviews.

AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Rating

More About AmeriMark & Anthony Richards

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 86%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

8% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AmeriMark & Anthony Richards

Showing 101 - 120 of 3103 Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Just bought (4) PAIR OF SHOES AT SHOE SENSATION AND RECEIVED THIS BOOKLET IN THE MAIL, I AM RETURNING MY SHOES TO SHOE SENSATION BECAUSE YOUR CHOICES AND PRICES ARE SO MUCH BETTER.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Do not give Loyal Customer like me any Rewards or any gift like other places I purchase from. All the send me is some not my complexion knee stocking in which I complain to them I don't want so they don't send me anything. For that reason I don't think I will recommended anyone.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    I LIKE SHOPPING ON YOUR CITE .
  • Aug 22, 2016
    its my favorite on line shopping store
  • Aug 22, 2016
    have been shopping with them for some time like the service
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Like when shoes are available in XW.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Nice shopping, fair prices nice selections
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Very nice site and very nice products. So many of the products were not available in my size. I was surprised that my account could not be found and I had to enter all the information again.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    have enjoyed other aprons from you in the past threw the mail
  • Aug 22, 2016
    This is the second order I have placed but my first order was sold out before they shipped the goods hopefully these boots are in stock.
  • Aug 22, 2016
    great selection at a reasonable price. I hope the quality will be as expected
  • Aug 22, 2016
    My girl friend always tell me about your products, so I decided to try for myself and What do you know I truly do like your stuff. Thank You
  • Aug 22, 2016
    I love shopping both places. Reasonable prices.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    Aug 23, 2016
    Item is badly cut and fabric is papery. Is cheap and looks cheap. I should have known better.a
  • Aug 10, 2016
    AmeriMark and Anthony Richards have the best ladies clothing and lingerie at the best prices!
    Aug 22, 2016
    AmeriMark and Antony Richards have a great choice of lovely and affordable ladies clothing, lingerie and hosiery!
  • Aug 8, 2016
    I like all the different items to choose from...make it very easy to shop
    Aug 22, 2016
    I love the products and so far able to find what i'm looking for, keep up the good work
  • Aug 5, 2016
    Aug 22, 2016
    The camisole as two sizes too small. I wear a 1X top, I ordered a 2x and it was 2 sizes too small. The breast form was never received. I have returned it. Thanks. The service was great.
  • Aug 5, 2016
    Aug 22, 2016
    I have made 2 orders the 1st the TV keys dose not
  • Jul 31, 2016
    Aug 23, 2016
    I LVEE SUFF U HA BUT THE SHIPPI SUCKS
  • Jul 25, 2016
    I'm really upset that I didn't get the 20% off of my order
    Aug 22, 2016