AmeriMark Direct Reviews

09/03/2015
AmeriMark Direct Ratings and User Reviews. AmeriMark Direct is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 3832 reviews. Last rated on 09/03/2015.

AmeriMark Direct Rating

More About AmeriMark Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 88%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

9% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AmeriMark Direct

Showing 1 - 20 of 3832 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I little more selection in your Jewelry would be wonderful.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    love the selection of clothes & shoes also the sales I'm on a tight budget
  • Sep 3, 2015
    This is a great company to shop for.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Sometimes need to fortify seam strength in pj bottoms, but for the low prices, it's certainly no problem.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    quality of merchandise is good
  • Sep 3, 2015
    i have always been a satisfied customer with my purchases from amerimark and will continue to shop with you.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Iliked clothes and wipes
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Awesome love this catalog and products are first rate.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    Love your shoe selection
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I have had a passport to health coupon for a very long time and I was still able to redeem it. Thanks.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I love your jewelry and the earrings and rings that match with it.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    The products are fine, but the site makes me crazy. The site loads very slowly (slower than other sites I use). If I use the back button while shopping, a pop-up appears asking me to sign on for email, and no mater what option I choose (I've tried them all.) the box will not stop showing up. There is no liink on an items page to go back to the previous page.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I have been very happy with my purchases because of cost as well as availability.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I'm always pleased with the items I order
  • Sep 3, 2015
    There are more styles that I like and good prices.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I like their products and ordering and paying for products are easy.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    Please keep my information secure and do not distribute for commercial purposes or other.
    Sep 3, 2015
    Part of my order is still on B/O I am satisfied with the one that was delivered.
  • Aug 17, 2015
    I have seen some improvement in the navigation process on your website. ( I can see upfront whether an item is sold out or available)
    Sep 3, 2015
    My capri pants are really ankle length and my Ilene Sandal (Multi Color) Sandal 71/2 WW fits too snug around my high instep. I was so disappointed as I loved the look of these sandals on the web site. (These are suitable for ladies with low instep). However, I will give it to a relative as a gift.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Everything went well for ordering.
    Sep 3, 2015
    Everything was fine and dandy!
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Sep 3, 2015
    The AmeriMark return process is quick and easy.
Show
Hide
Hide