AmeriMark Direct Reviews

11/22/2014
AmeriMark Direct Ratings and User Reviews. AmeriMark Direct is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 2923 reviews.

AmeriMark Direct Rating

More About AmeriMark Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 86%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

10% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AmeriMark Direct

Showing 101 - 120 of 2923 Reviews
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Love that you carry fashion fair's lipstick!
  • Nov 20, 2014
    The only place I can find the bra I have used for years.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I love shipping through Amerimark because they have the cologne I have been wearing for quite a few years and the best part is that I buy it at a discounted price. Also, I get a lot of compliments on this fragrance, so obviously it has a clean, fresh scent.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I love buying items from the AmeriMark Direct and their associates
  • Nov 20, 2014
    like the no shipping charge
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Have trouble finding the right sizes
  • Nov 20, 2014
    I had no problem in ordering products. The problem was in getting past my email address to complete the transaction. I had to call in to see what the problem was. There was an old email address which Karen changed for me and then I was able to complete final transaction.
  • Nov 20, 2014
    So far I have been very satisfied with my shopping experience with Amerimark
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Looks like a very nice site!
  • Nov 20, 2014
    i have none
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Everything I've bought has been better than expected!
  • Nov 20, 2014
    Fine. just fine
  • Nov 20, 2014
    reasonably priced merchandise I think I will be doing most of my shopping at AmeriMark
  • Nov 20, 2014
    satisfied with the things I have ordered so far
  • Nov 20, 2014
    The shipping and handling charges that Amerimark charges are not outrageous and you don't feel as if you are being robbedwhen you place and order.
  • Nov 10, 2014
    Every since I found out about this company from a church member friend of mine, I have enjoyed my shopping experience and the merchandise.
    Nov 20, 2014
    I enjoy my merchandise and service. Thank you Hendryl Haell
  • Nov 7, 2014
    I think amerimark is great it has the apparel I'm looking for
    Nov 20, 2014
  • Nov 4, 2014
    Dont know yet! I hope I get what I expect! We will see!
    Nov 20, 2014
  • Nov 3, 2014
    They have filled my closet reliably for years. The service and products and prices are all wonderful.
    Nov 20, 2014
    This is the best online place to shop. Great prices, quality, service, and fantastic, fast delivery!
Show
Hide
Hide