AmeriMark Direct Reviews

02/09/2016
AmeriMark Direct Ratings and User Reviews. AmeriMark Direct is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 2951 reviews.

AmeriMark Direct Rating

More About AmeriMark Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 86%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

8% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AmeriMark Direct

Showing 1101 - 1120 of 2951 Reviews
  • Jan 5, 2016
    It would be beneficial if the picture of shoes and clothing had more than one angle to it. I would have liked to see the back of a lot of clothing, as well as seeing the width of a shoe's heel, not just the height.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I was disappointed the sizes did not include "petite" for plus sizes, however, I took a chance and ordered anyway.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    i love the product prices and information for what the items are used for
  • Jan 5, 2016
    AmeriMark carries petite sizes unlike other retailers and they carry an assortment of products.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I have had nothing but great luck with AmeriMark! From ordering to receiving merchandise, I have nothing to complain about and plenty to praise.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    just do right by ppl......& they will shop here.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I've always been satisfied with what I bought. Told many friends about AmeriMark.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I am anxious to receive the products I ordered. Hopefully they will help me and my husband.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    available of items
  • Jan 5, 2016
    Thank you great shopping experience!
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I don't know yet.I haven't got it yet.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYTHING FROM AMERIMARK SO FAR I HOPE THAT I WILL BE PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE
  • Jan 5, 2016
    Have bought several items from You. I have been pleased with the items.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    have been a longtime customer to AmeriMark
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I do not like paying insurance for the post office on my order
  • Dec 25, 2015
    Absolutely love this company. Everything is awesome.
    Jan 5, 2016
  • Dec 20, 2015
    The web site was clear and easy to use. The big pictures helped, too.
    Jan 5, 2016
    All items arrived sooner than expected and in excellent condition. I am very pleased with my order.
  • Dec 13, 2015
    I am disappointed that one item that was purchased as a Christmas gift cannot be shipped until Jan 1, 2016.
    Jan 5, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide