AmeriMark Direct Reviews

07/22/2014
AmeriMark Direct Ratings and User Reviews. AmeriMark Direct is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 4011 reviews.

AmeriMark Direct Rating

More About AmeriMark Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 87%

Neutral

3% 4%

Negative

11% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AmeriMark Direct

Showing 1131 - 1150 of 4011 Reviews
  • Jul 3, 2014
    all I have to say is keep up the good work AmeriMark.you are about the only one I can find my direct size. keep on going. Thank you.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    i will buy again
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I really like this Company. When ordering by phone they are so nice to talk to. I enjoy my shopping here.By online ordering was easy.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    will let you know after I receive my order
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Very satisfied with products and service!!
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I look forward to seeing new items and the prices are reasonable
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I really enjoy shopping with AmeriMark Direct. It is so nice to have such a variety of things to pick from.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    How do I get a catalog?
  • Jul 3, 2014
    i love Amerimark for all my clothes then any other store love they shoes too always nice and easy to buy thanx you maddie
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I have enjoyed everything I have purchased from AmeriMark Direct. Check-out is a breeze, quality products, excellent pricing, product availability.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    I hate shopping and this is a better way for me-love your products. Too bad more are not made in the USA
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Jul 3, 2014
    I like the products that they sell,and its convenient for me
  • Jun 23, 2014
    I always have been satisfied with merchandise ordered.
    Jul 3, 2014
  • Jun 18, 2014
    Jul 3, 2014
    Everything you order is true to color, size good quality
  • Jun 18, 2014
    I AM VERY PLEASED WITH AMERI MARK AND WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE FROM THEM.ALSO WILL RECOMMEND AMERI MARK TO MY FRIENDS
    Jul 3, 2014
  • Jun 16, 2014
    very reasonable, and easy to order.
    Jul 3, 2014
    very good service. meant all of my expectations.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Jul 3, 2014
    the pills I ordered did not work at all
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Great place to shop with sizes for almost anyone.
    Jul 3, 2014
    Great shopping experience. Great selections.
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Interesting catalogue--we'll see...
    Jul 3, 2014
    I was looking for some cheap sheers & was more than just pleasantly surprised at the good quality product I received. I plan to order more curtains because of this. They also arrived earlier than expected.
  • Jun 2, 2014
    Excellent quality for a nominal cost. Very good variety. Excellent customer service. Happy customer.Thanks.
    Jul 3, 2014
    So far I have been completely satisfied with my purchases from AmeriMark Direct. They always have what I need. Thank you AmeriMark Direct.
Show
Hide
Hide