AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Reviews

07/27/2017
AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Ratings and User Reviews. AmeriMark & Anthony Richards is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 1161 reviews.

AmeriMark & Anthony Richards Rating

More About AmeriMark & Anthony Richards

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

74% 74%

Neutral

19% 19%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AmeriMark & Anthony Richards

Showing 341 - 360 of 1161 Reviews
  • Jul 02, 2017
    Ameri Mark/Anthony Richards will greatly meet the expectations of your shopping experience .Overall I love shopping this vendor.
  • Jul 02, 2017
    It is easier than trying to get a ride to the local mall!
  • Jul 02, 2017
    I noticed that the order did not go through
  • Jun 14, 2017
    Jul 02, 2017
    The shoes were very uncomfortable the back rubbed the back heel severely and then I had to stand the cost of returning the items. I do most of my shopping on line and never had to stand the cost of the return
  • Jul 02, 2017
    okay
  • Jul 02, 2017
    found the site to be easy to choose from... lots of selections.
  • Jul 02, 2017
    I just like the products I find here and the prices.
  • Jun 14, 2017
    Jul 02, 2017
    The suit I bought was highly expected, as I bought it for a special event. I also have the suit in a different color.My only complaint is that it was a little difficult getting the packing folds out. I ended up steam pressing the suit after washing it.
  • Jul 01, 2017
    I like your merchandise, And will be shopping for more things in the near future because your prices are reasonablefor a lady on a fixed income thank you
  • Jul 01, 2017
    Good products.
  • Jul 01, 2017
    I have shopped with Anthony Richards many years ago for formal dresses I was required to wear to my organization's meetings. I was always satisfied with my purchase. I found some of my purchases today to be confusing. I had to edit three times! But I believe I have it correct now.
  • Jul 01, 2017
    So far I have had nothing to complain about.
  • Jun 14, 2017
    Enjoy the catalog; however, the order would not accept the promo cose
    Jul 01, 2017
  • Jun 13, 2017
    this is my 1st , but the item I order, I have purchase before.
    Jul 01, 2017
    I items was not what expected, the material was not the best quality, will not purchase anything again
  • Jul 01, 2017
    I like the variety of products and the site is very user friendly.
  • Jun 15, 2017
    Jul 01, 2017
    I am in my winter months, and it is nice to be able to purchase items on a pre-approved plan.,
  • Jul 01, 2017
    Needed Women's size night gowns which have been difficult to find. But AmeriMark had a great selection and the price was good.
  • Jul 01, 2017
    The quality of the clothing is excellent.
  • Jun 18, 2017
    I am so glad i found you. Your sizes always fit me and I love your selection.
    Jul 01, 2017
  • Jun 30, 2017
    I really enjoy shopping through Amerimark. I like the products and prices.