AmeriMark Direct Reviews

07/26/2015
AmeriMark Direct Ratings and User Reviews. AmeriMark Direct is rated 8.6 out of 10 from 4572 reviews.

AmeriMark Direct Rating

More About AmeriMark Direct

Overall Satisfaction:

8.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 88%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

10% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AmeriMark Direct

Showing 501 - 520 of 4572 Reviews
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Found this site on the internet and love the products and fair prices.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    It was a east checkout experience. Great selection on products.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    I am so happy, I purchased a really beautiful outfit. I will wear it on special occasions and I expect there will be many compliments! Yay! I wanted something really classy that would make me feel pretty and I found it on sale at AmeriMark!!!
  • Jul 17, 2015
    I've need the jacket that I purchased for a long time for work and I finally found it at AmeriMark. Thank you!!
  • Jul 17, 2015
    WAJT AND SEE WHEN PKG ARRIVES
  • Jul 17, 2015
    So far so good!
  • Jul 17, 2015
    my first order...very easy to order...hope all fits
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Was thrilled to find these rompers. Hoping they are all,that I'm expecting! Ordering was a breeze!
  • Jul 16, 2015
    I am well pleased with my AmeriMark account.
  • Jul 16, 2015
    I really like to shop with Amerimark Direct because it is very convenient and easy to order online . The dresses has a variety of choices in style , sizes and colors. I think the prices are not highly expensive.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I like the products and their prices.
    Jul 17, 2015
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Site is easy to navigate, I like their products, selections & sales.
    Jul 17, 2015
  • Jul 4, 2015
    With my last order , I was satisfied with everything .thank you
    Jul 17, 2015
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Prices are within my budget.
    Jul 17, 2015
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Good selections of dresses and shoes.
    Jul 17, 2015
    The items I ordered were no longer in stock. I wish I had known that before I placed the order. There was no offer to back order the items either. I'm not happy.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    EXVELLENT PRODUCTS IN LINE OF CLOTHING
    Jul 17, 2015
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Lots of great products in their Essentials Catalog. A bit early for me to comment on quality since this is my first purchase which I made today and I have not yet received my order.
    Jul 17, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide