Anchor Express Reviews

08/27/2016
Anchor Express Ratings and User Reviews. Anchor Express is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 57 reviews. Last rated on 07/06/2016.

Anchor Express Rating

More About Anchor Express

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91%

Neutral

0%

Negative

9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Anchor Express

Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2016
    Product was easily found and purchased, hoping shipping will be quick and painless!
  • Jul 6, 2016
    Very quick and easy checkout. Gave chance to pull up shipping costs.
  • Jul 5, 2016
    Prices look good.
  • Jul 5, 2016
    The password reset process is to complicated.
  • Jul 4, 2016
    This was EZ
  • Jul 2, 2016
    Best price for the item I was looking for! Thank you!
  • Jul 1, 2016
    First time buyer
    Jul 12, 2016
  • Jun 29, 2016
    So far so Good !!!
    Jul 8, 2016
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Great product selection and pricing.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    There is no way you will know if they have item in Stock until you order it. And hopping they going to ship it out same day cuz you ordered before 12pm. And than you receive an email saying it is backordered!
  • Jun 28, 2016
    Anchor Express had the best price for a marine bilge pump
  • Jun 27, 2016
    The only thing I would like to see for my next purchase is available of products.
    Jul 13, 2016
  • Jun 27, 2016
    Jul 6, 2016
    Good prices, good service, good delivery. Everything as expected. Second time I have purchased from Anchor, and both experiences have been excellent.
  • Jun 26, 2016
    Found the product I was looking for right away, at lower cost than I found on Amazon and other sites. Great experience.
  • Jun 25, 2016
    Great products and very competitive prices!
    Jul 6, 2016
  • Jun 24, 2016
    Jul 10, 2016
    Good prices and quick shipping
  • Jun 16, 2016
    Thanks
    Jul 3, 2016
    Great online merchant. The prices and service are unmatched and unbeaten.
  • Jun 11, 2016
    consistently good experience and great prices.
    Jul 1, 2016
  • Jun 8, 2016
    Good site, only thing of issue was that I had to type the product item number in a separate search to order. May have been I was on the wrong site but got confusing for just a little bit. Other than that all was good.
    Jun 24, 2016
  • Jun 6, 2016
    everything was easy to find.
    Jun 29, 2016