Ann Taylor Reviews

08/01/2015
Ann Taylor Ratings and User Reviews. Ann Taylor is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 15850 reviews.

Ann Taylor Rating

More About Ann Taylor

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 87%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

9% 9%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ann Taylor

Showing 1531 - 1550 of 15850 Reviews
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I've been a loyal Ann Taylor customer for 25 years. I still find that this is a staple in my shopping.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Used to shop a lot at AT, but now maybe 4 times peryear. I think the quality has changed and some of my favorite fit pants are not carried any longer.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Please do not publish my name.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Love the classic look I get from Ann Taylor ~ The quality is so fabulous for the money!
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I would really appreciate free shipping, or cheaper options. Or, the option to pick up in store.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    My favorite brand.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    I love the style of the clothing and the fit is usually good.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    The products are of high quality.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Flattering, classic pieces guaranteed to work.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    The checkout process was very poor and i lost applying the Ann Taylor Credit Card to my purchase. i dont even know if it went through or not. very very poor
  • Jul 22, 2015
    with online sales, my size is generally not available in the color I like. (or style)
  • Jul 12, 2015
    I love Ann Taylor and was so happy to have gotten such great deals. I will definitely be ordering again soon. I like that my order was shown the entire time I was checking out.
    Jul 22, 2015
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    I have been a very happy Ann Taylor customer for the past 20 years and continue to enjoy the quality and styles of this brand.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    I love shopping at Ann Taylor
    Jul 22, 2015
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Ann Taylor is one of my favorite store
    Jul 22, 2015
  • Jul 9, 2015
    it is VERY annoying that when I hit the back button after looking a an item it goes back to the top of the 1000 items rather than back to where I was
  • Jul 7, 2015
    It is difficult to click on a product, then click back and get back to where you were.
    Jul 22, 2015
    The order arrived in a mish-mash of dirty packages.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Jul 22, 2015
    Awesome clothing, prices reasonable.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I love Ann Taylor's styles and brands. It is possible to dress sophisticated on a budget with the great sales I find in stores and on-line. I'm definitely an Ann Girl!
    Jul 22, 2015
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Love shopping at Ann Taylor through the years!
    Jul 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide