Anu-Skin Reviews

10/20/2014
Anu-Skin Ratings and User Reviews. Anu-Skin is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 132 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.

Anu-Skin Rating

More About Anu-Skin

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 94%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Anu-Skin

Showing 1 - 20 of 132 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Great prices, great service (shipping) easy to use website. Love accumulating points for future purchases.
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Best prices on Obagi. Free gift is a nice thank you for my loyalty. I appreciate the fast, free shipping!
  • Oct 18, 2014
    Order form kept saying email address already registered and wouldn't let me complete the order. Frustrating.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Prices are great. Products arrive quickly and correct. Love the points system.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    My experience with Anu Skin has been superb every time. I collect gifts and bonus points, the shipment is sent immediately and all the items are always in stock. The web site is easy and efficient to use and i always get a personalized letter in each shipment. :). I live overseas for now, that is the only reason i cannot help you much with referrals.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Anu-Skin has always been top notch. I do not purchase Obaji skin care products anywhere else. The customer service is excellent as are the incentives. Thank you to Anu-Skin!
  • Oct 13, 2014
    I love it!
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Great company. Excellent prices.
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Best product ever!
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Best prices for Obaji products and they ship free
  • Oct 10, 2014
    I am very happy with Anu-Skin. Extremely dependable!!
  • Oct 9, 2014
    It's a great website! Easy to navigate. Great prices
  • Oct 8, 2014
    It is fast unlike this survey.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Great customer service, staff leave personal notes thanking you inside shipments.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Great choice of products, great customer service.
  • Oct 6, 2014
    Fast and dependable service.
    Oct 11, 2014
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Anu-Skin has the best prices and customer service it great.
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Oct 6, 2014
    I was so impressed with the super fast shipping. I am always a little nervous ordering from online stores, but I will definitely be ordering, and recommending, from Anu-Skin in the future.
  • Sep 27, 2014
    Love the product
    Oct 7, 2014
  • Sep 26, 2014
    Oct 7, 2014
    Great place to order a product that I use. Website is easy to use, products available at a good price, fast delivery. good follow up
Show
Hide
Hide