Anu-Skin Reviews

06/24/2016
Anu-Skin Ratings and User Reviews. Anu-Skin is rated 9.7 out of 10 from 24 reviews. Last rated on 06/23/2016.

Anu-Skin Rating

More About Anu-Skin

Overall Satisfaction:

9.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Anu-Skin

Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
  • Jun 23, 2016
    How do I get coupons? Love your products!!!
  • Jun 23, 2016
    I'm very happy every time I order with Anu-Skin
  • Jun 19, 2016
    This site was recommended from the doctor office where I get facials and mirocderm treatments
  • Jun 15, 2016
    I'm 80 years old and my skin looks great.. Thanks
    Jun 24, 2016
    I am very satisfied with your service. I love Obagi.
  • Jun 13, 2016
    Like the reward points and the variety of products..
  • Jun 8, 2016
    pleasant and helpful
  • Jun 7, 2016
    I always have bought my Obagi products to them
    Jun 16, 2016
  • Jun 1, 2016
    it is one of the best products I ever used
  • Jun 1, 2016
    Very good c-serum. Improves texture of skin and reduces discoloration.
    Jun 10, 2016
  • May 27, 2016
    I have been ordering from Anu-Skin for over 5 years and I have always been very pleased with the products, method of ordering and arrival of my product(s). I would HIGHLY recommend using them
    Jun 6, 2016
    Anu-Skn is the only online store I use for skin care products. They have the best pricing and on occasion I've spoken with customer service rep and they were VERY nice and helpful. Again, my most recent order, arrived earlier than expected.
  • May 24, 2016
    Jun 4, 2016
    This is a very good company. I've been a customer for a while and the service great. Highly recommended
  • May 24, 2016
    always respond quickly to my questions - when I voiced a "complaint" e.g., did not want package of items just the sunscreen, they sent me one - customer service has been excellent
    Jun 2, 2016
    Have been a customer for years now due to their customer service and quality of the products I buy. They always go above expectations when I have a "concern"
  • May 21, 2016
    Jun 1, 2016
    I'm very happy with Anu-skin's service and quality of products offered.
  • May 20, 2016
    I have had very good service from this site, and the prices are much lower than on other sites.
  • May 17, 2016
    is a wonderful product very effective
  • May 13, 2016
    I have been ordering from Anu Skin for many years an have never been disappointed with either the products or the service. I would like to receive more discounts as I am sure most others would.
  • May 10, 2016
    May 24, 2016
    The moisturizer was not impressive, the information accompanying the product was minimal and print was so small I needed a magnifying glass to read. Still no opinion on the toner, again related to the lack of info accompanying the product. Price=excellent!!!
  • Apr 23, 2016
    improved overall skin tone and elasticity
  • Apr 17, 2016
    I have been using Obagi products for 8 years. My skin looks quite good for my age.
  • Apr 15, 2016
    Great service
    May 1, 2016
    Great customer service