Anu-Skin Reviews

07/04/2015
Anu-Skin Ratings and User Reviews. Anu-Skin is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 84 reviews.

Anu-Skin Rating

More About Anu-Skin

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 88%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Anu-Skin

Showing 21 - 40 of 84 Reviews
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Easy use of on-line website, good selection of products, pricing fair, like the reward point system
  • Jun 10, 2015
    I have been buying from Anu- Skin for years. Love it!
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Anu-Skin has great customer service! They always send a handwritten note in all of the orders to make you feel special!
  • Jun 8, 2015
    The products are excellent!!!
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Please include online purchase of obagi tretoin and expert coments on what product is compatible or not with obagi nu derm system
  • Jun 5, 2015
    I have ALWAYS had prompt and courteous service.
  • Jun 4, 2015
    Very happy with the service but the price of the products I regularly order go up every time i place an order. Looking for another place to buy my products.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Always been very happy with your service and your prices are very competitive.
    Jun 9, 2015
    I have always had a positive experience with Anu Skin. If I ever have questions they have been helpful. I have enjoyed the free gifts offered with my purchases. Also they have really great prices.
  • Jun 3, 2015
    Great deals, better than shopping at a store
  • Jun 2, 2015
    This was the first site that sold Obagi products that had a rewards program and it was awesome!
    Jun 12, 2015
  • May 31, 2015
    very good company
  • May 30, 2015
    I am currently using Anu-Skin bleaching for my freckles. I've been at it for a month so right now I am waiting for results believe me I have a feeling it's going to work because right now I am experiencing some of the symptoms that occur with this product and I debunk ow it works because I have a relative who has been using it and her freckles are all but gone
  • May 29, 2015
    Great prices and products
  • May 28, 2015
    Like that I can get Obagi products from you at a discounted price (less than what I can find anywhere else). thank you!
  • May 26, 2015
    Jun 2, 2015
    there were too many emails.
  • May 26, 2015
    Love Obagi and Anu-Skin Prices
  • May 26, 2015
    So far, so good!
  • May 25, 2015
    Any-skin is the cheapest Obagi retailer on the web. Great service and FREE shipping every order😀
    May 30, 2015
    My issue with my billing and delivery address were handled immediately even though I had an email advising me my item had shipped. I still received my order on time. I asked a question about my free gift and was answered immediately even though it was a public holiday.
Show
Hide
Hide