Anu-Skin Reviews

Anu-Skin Ratings and User Reviews. Anu-Skin is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 80 reviews.

Anu-Skin Rating

More About Anu-Skin

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


97% 100%


0% 0%


3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Anu-Skin

Showing 41 - 60 of 80 Reviews
  • Oct 9, 2015
    This is a great site recommended to me from a friend. Personal and professional. The products are quality.
  • Oct 4, 2015
    Great products and always great service
  • Oct 4, 2015
    Great products at great prices
  • Oct 3, 2015
    Love that Anu Skin is an online authorized dealer.
  • Sep 30, 2015
    Orders are super easy and site is user friendly. Prices are cheaper than the Drs office I used to get them from.
  • Sep 30, 2015
    Would like a better selection of free gifts. The same one, over and over does not work for me
    Oct 6, 2015
    Different free gifts. Have plenty
  • Sep 28, 2015
    Oct 3, 2015
    I was double charged propably due to computer glitch.
  • Sep 26, 2015
    I love Anu-Skin products, it made my face clear.
  • Sep 22, 2015
    Great site, great products, great experience.
  • Sep 21, 2015
    very good product , i re-command it to all skin type
    Sep 29, 2015
    Did not get my receipt
  • Sep 20, 2015
    all products are effective
  • Sep 20, 2015
    I like to buy my Obagi products in Anu -Skin
    Oct 6, 2015
    Anu-Skin is a great site to buy Obagi I recomend Anu-Skin to my friends.
  • Sep 20, 2015
    I have been using this product for quite awhile already. It really works that why I keep purchasing Anu -skin products. For those who concerned about their skin, I would recommend them to try it out. The products worth the price.
  • Sep 20, 2015
    when I shop at anu skin trhu online, I dont know wich is my code coupon or discount coupon and Im afraid dont receive that benefits.
    Oct 2, 2015
    Im happy to buy to anus skin because products I buy are highly quality
  • Sep 19, 2015
    Love shopping online for Obaji products. Much easier and less expensive than purchasing through local medical offices.
  • Sep 19, 2015
    Great prices! Always get my orders ahead of what was stated.
  • Sep 19, 2015
    Best selection and best explanation of what the product is and what it contains. That is very important to me as a buyer. Also like earning points.
    Sep 25, 2015
  • Sep 18, 2015
    Yes! It's a good product and quality.
  • Sep 17, 2015
    Oct 9, 2015
    i have been using this products for few years and am very happy with it
  • Sep 14, 2015
    I am impressed with the cust.service experience I have rcvd from Anu skin. First I received an email response to a couple of questions I had almost right away, then I placed a phone call this morning, got a vm, but I got a call back from Mike w/Anu Skin, who had a great knowledge of the products I was interested in. He also explained how the gift that I was going to received work. I had already placed my order this morning, but he went over it and made sure to save me some money as I had originally pay the express shipping when I didn't really need it. I am sure will continue to order products from this website and will recommend it. Thank you !
    Sep 22, 2015
    Mike was very knowledgeable and very easy to speak with. Very nice service.