AnytimeCostumes.com Reviews

09/29/2014
AnytimeCostumes.com Ratings and User Reviews. AnytimeCostumes.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 65 reviews. Last rated on 09/29/2014.

AnytimeCostumes.com Rating

More About AnytimeCostumes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 76%

Neutral

7% 12%

Negative

7% 12%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AnytimeCostumes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2014
    easy shopping for a halloween costume . had 25% off coupon ahhhhh
  • Sep 29, 2014
    I love that customers are able to use PayPal Credit. It's very convenient :)
  • Sep 28, 2014
    We spent the better part of the day shopping costumes, each time my children would find one they liked it was either entirely out of stock or out of stock in their size. Considering we are still over a month away from Halloween, I found that really surprising and disappointing. I really want to get ahead this year and get our costumes over with, plus utilize my 25% off coupon. I did end up getting 2 costumes, but the rest of our costumes we will have to shop locally since Anytime doesn't have enough in stock merchandise to choose from.
  • Sep 26, 2014
    They had exactly what I wa looking for with a reasonable price. The shipping could be a bit cheaper and I did not get the coupon discount Ebates offered.
  • Sep 24, 2014
    Just ordered a birthday present-Halloween ninja costume for one of my cub scouts. :)
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I'm so excited , this has been very easy ,
  • Sep 23, 2014
    I was overwhelmed by the number of options - but also understand this is your business.....
  • Sep 22, 2014
    great experience... i'll shop here again.
  • Sep 22, 2014
    I was satisfied with my experience. A little disappointed in shipping cost.
  • Sep 21, 2014
    It was an easy saving money with the discount promotions
  • Sep 21, 2014
    our experience was great :)
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Need more size selections
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Good website. User friendly. Shipping charges are high.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    very easy to order went fast
  • Sep 19, 2014
    My grandson is going to be so excited to get his Shredder costume for Halloween. The selection is very extensive.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    You had the best selection on plus size womens costumes and good info on sizing.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    looks like great costumes. Would be nice to see an "Up Graded" version of better costumes.
    Sep 29, 2014
    This costume is way below prevoius standards from previous purchases. I hate returning items. Reminds me of companies that often get returns
  • Sep 16, 2014
    they have what I was looking for
  • Sep 11, 2014
    Great online ordering experience. Can't wait for it to get here!
    Sep 20, 2014
  • Sep 11, 2014
    We are buying the hats as part of a fund raiser and the discount came in handy. The only problem is paying the shipping for each person that we have to buy for.
    Sep 24, 2014
    We were using the items I purchased for a fund raiser for Special Olyimps Florida and everyone was thrilled.
Show
Hide
Hide