AnytimeCostumes.com Reviews

01/29/2015
AnytimeCostumes.com Ratings and User Reviews. AnytimeCostumes.com is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 39 reviews. Last rated on 01/23/2015.

AnytimeCostumes.com Rating

More About AnytimeCostumes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 100%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

11% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

2.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AnytimeCostumes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
  • Jan 23, 2015
    Just wish there were more Iron Man costumes to choose from.
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Found you on Google search. So glad because I saw the product I bought on 5 other sites all higher cost than your sight. I will definitely look at your site before others in the future.
  • Jan 20, 2015
    I thought shipping was free.
  • Jan 20, 2015
    great site, good prices, easy checkout if you register once.
  • Jan 19, 2015
    I had ordered a pair of boots for a play my son is in this week and they were way too small based on the sizing chart on your website(would never fit a child based on the chart). I called customer service and was told I would have to pay to ship these boots back and now have to pay overnight shipping to get the boots on time. I'm less than pleased with this experience and hoping you make adjustments to the chart so this does not happen to anybody else and also review my orders for an adjustment to my charges. My son was crushed as they had the news there for dress rehearsal today and he had to wear his gym shoes. We wasted much of the weekend trying to find some sort of alternative, but were unsuccessful which just added to the frustration.
  • Jan 14, 2015
    Very simple now I'm just waiting to see how quickly I get my order, because I put in a rush order.
  • Jan 12, 2015
    There is some pretty weird costumes here. Very strange and kinda stupid. My mom keeps saying fuckin.
  • Jan 6, 2015
    My purchase was easy and the selection was fantastic. Thank you.
    Jan 19, 2015
    I love my costume. It was received in a timely manner.
  • Jan 3, 2015
    I will definitely shop here again as long as the prices stay this good.
  • Dec 20, 2014
    They carry a nice costume collection and offered a good discount. Their shipping is fast too.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I like this website. It is easy to find whatever we need.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The Ebates promo code didn't work.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    I am only a little disappointed with the purchase because the accessories I hoped to get to complete my nephews' costume weren't available at the time of purchase. I'll have to spend an extra $30 elsewhere to get the other things that I need.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Great site easy to use will use again. prices are great!!!!!!
    Dec 29, 2014
    Great love the costume will buy again from anytime! Item was delivered on day promised. Great experience!!!!!!!!
  • Dec 10, 2014
    Glad you are there for costumes and accessories.
  • Dec 9, 2014
    First time to ordering in this website. I am not fully satisfied yet until my order arrives.
    Dec 14, 2014
  • Dec 9, 2014
    Overall, a very easy and nice experience. My grandchildren will love the costumes
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Completely satisfied to this point
  • Dec 2, 2014
    A few things I wanted to purchase were out of stock. Overall, website was easy to navigate.
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Great site and easy to use. Prices are reasonable. Will use again
Show
Hide
Hide