AnytimeCostumes.com Reviews

08/26/2016
AnytimeCostumes.com Ratings and User Reviews. AnytimeCostumes.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 22 reviews. Last rated on 08/23/2016.

AnytimeCostumes.com Rating

More About AnytimeCostumes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for AnytimeCostumes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
  • Aug 23, 2016
    ANYTIME COST IS THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP FOR ALL OF YOUR COSTUME NEEDS
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Will let you know! Excited for our costumes! Have ordered on line before from another place and I was happy. Just trying something different! I like the outfits and we have time before the party's start! Hope they fit! Needs hats though, didn't pick those out yet!
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Big selection on fun costumes. Great Sales!
  • Aug 18, 2016
    There was a discount code SALE15 listed on Ebates that is supposed to be good for 15% off until 12/31/16 but it was rejected as a valid code with no explanation. If the free shipping code had not worked I would have ordered from a competitor with better prices.
  • Aug 17, 2016
    These items were purchased for Livingston's arcade to use as prizes. We have a year round market for cosplay and LAARP. We are most interested in items on sale or clearance as ticket wining customers are motivated by lower cost. I buy foam core larrp weapons on B2B wholesale your company should consider selling these retail it could be profitable for you.
  • Aug 12, 2016
    GREAT SELECTION AND PRICES!
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Great in a pinch, great selection. Prices are competitive only about $5 more and amazon. My only hang up is the shipping cost, which were a bit high.
  • Aug 11, 2016
    I HAD A PROBLEM WITH 2 CARD THAT HAD CREDIT ON THEM BUT YOUR SYSTEM DID NOT TAKE IT
  • Aug 9, 2016
    Aug 17, 2016
    Used the sizing chart and it was spot on! Jacket fit great!
  • Aug 7, 2016
    Awesome website and best prices!
  • Aug 3, 2016
    I thought that anything bought over 29.00 was free shipping. Otherwise I am waiting for the product to see if I like how it is made per price.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    I really love the variety of costumes this site has, as well as the discounts available and the quick shipping time.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    Gonna were a dino costume to slipknot!!
  • Aug 1, 2016
    Very good prices
    Aug 25, 2016
    Grandson loved this
  • Jul 25, 2016
    looking forward to getting my order!
  • Jul 24, 2016
    I had a hard time editing my cart. I tried to reduce the quantity from 2 to 1 and it deleted both items.
    Aug 7, 2016
  • Jul 20, 2016
    Always very good value!
  • Jul 13, 2016
    I was very happy with the selections, website, and checkout process. I was not very happy with the shipping charges.
    Jul 24, 2016
  • Jul 12, 2016
    Great selection, nice pricing, and very nice discounts!
    Jul 22, 2016
  • Jul 12, 2016
    I am in Canada and would benefit from free shipping directly to me here. Also, whilst checking out you should have a "back" button as I had to bail out a couple of times to make changes. This caused me the need to start all over the checkout process from scratch.