AnytimeCostumes.com Reviews

02/07/2016
AnytimeCostumes.com Ratings and User Reviews. AnytimeCostumes.com is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 02/07/2016.

AnytimeCostumes.com Rating

More About AnytimeCostumes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for AnytimeCostumes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • Feb 7, 2016
    I found exactly the comical cowboy costume I had been searching for!
  • Feb 2, 2016
    Cant wait to get my costume.
  • Jan 30, 2016
    i REALLY liked the search function on your site. only one i've seen where the items you're looking for pop up instantly/mini to help you refine your search quickly
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Feb 2, 2016
    Great value for a quick purchase and costume need for 2, 10-year-olds. Costumes are large enough to slip over clothes for school and detailed enough to look presentable.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    The survey is premature since this was my first order. Can't really comment on the timeliness of shipping or the quality of the merchandise.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    WISH THEIR WERE MORE SIZES FOR TODDLERS
  • Jan 18, 2016
    Jan 29, 2016
    I have purchased numerous times over the years from AnytimeCostumes for our tap dancers.
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Great site and prices..Anxious to see products
  • Dec 12, 2015
    Quick and easy checkout, even without creating a login. I love that.
  • Dec 3, 2015
    toujours satisfaite de mes achats produits de bonne qualité
  • Nov 30, 2015
    The layout of the website is very clean and the variety of costumes and accessories is great.
  • Nov 30, 2015
    I am excited to receive these costumes for our grandkids, they will be reading Luke chapter on Christmas morning to the family
  • Nov 30, 2015
    easy to order sweater, now just curious if it gets here on time
  • Nov 29, 2015
    I enjoyed finding this product as it offered fast delivery at a cost effective price.
  • Nov 27, 2015
    Would not process visa card charge. Stated incorrect and all was correct. Frustrating and time consuming.
    Dec 9, 2015
  • Nov 24, 2015
    I placed an order for a costume, but didn't have the option to put what size I needed and the costume wasn't one size fits all
  • Nov 22, 2015
    Easy to find what you are looking for. Shipping is a reasonable amount of time. Website is easy to navigate. You should try to get your search engine to remove inappropriate costumes from Nativity search
  • Nov 13, 2015
    I found what I was looking for easily, and the site has a good selection of products. I'm going to let all my friends know about this site so they can get the things they would like!
  • Oct 30, 2015
    Disappointed no Extra Large size for fedora hat - permalux black. We have a formation dance team wearing the fedoras with a range of hat sizes. I ordered hats from this company a long time ago and they had small, medium, large, and extra large hat size options which we need! Thank you.
    Dec 4, 2015
  • Oct 23, 2015
    Dec 1, 2015
    Everything was great with regards to the purchase. Delivery was a day earlier than originally quoted. Son loved the costume but straps holding the feet (indominous rex) on wore out and ripped after an hour or so of walking.
Show
Hide
Hide