Apex Superstores Reviews

08/21/2014
Apex Superstores Ratings and User Reviews. Apex Superstores is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 182 reviews.

Apex Superstores Rating

More About Apex Superstores

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

88% 89%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

10% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Apex Superstores

Showing 51 - 70 of 182 Reviews
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Previous purchases and deliveries were as promised. Warranty item was handled quickly and courteously. Thank you
  • Jul 27, 2014
    great experience, I will be back!
  • Jul 25, 2014
    good spot ...to be determined when gift arrives
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Best price. Easy purchase
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Easy website. Fast service, variety of products.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Very quick and easy to navagate
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Easy to use website with decent prices.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    I no nothing about APEX SUPERSTORES
  • Jul 23, 2014
    high ship rate,but im getting what I need
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Wish you had free shipping
    Jul 27, 2014
    Fantastic price, fast delivery.
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I have bought UPS batteries from Apex for years. They have all been good.
  • Jul 19, 2014
    shipping costs are a little high.
    Jul 25, 2014
  • Jul 16, 2014
    I've bought in the past. Have a couple APC Back-ups ES 350's
    Jul 25, 2014
    I'm a past customer
  • Jul 16, 2014
    First time buying from this site and I will do it agIn
    Jul 24, 2014
    Okay, first time buyer prob last
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Quick easy and 24/7
    Jul 25, 2014
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Would like to see Military and Police discounts.
    Jul 25, 2014
    Nothing negative to report. Just awaiting clear weather to install my new battery. Very please with APEX
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Great prices, will shop again.
    Jul 22, 2014
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    A very pleasant transaction. I will be back.
  • Jul 7, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    The items were packed with the terminals facing each other and were damaged, but I managed to straighten them.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Wished they would offer a corporate account so I don't have to use my personal credit card.
    Jul 22, 2014
    Making it difficult to set up a business account. Must use my personal credit card to order for commercial property. Said I must have three orders in before they will consider a business account.
Show
Hide
Hide