Appliance Parts Experts Reviews

10/23/2014
Appliance Parts Experts Ratings and User Reviews. Appliance Parts Experts is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 40 reviews. Last rated on 10/22/2014.

Appliance Parts Experts Rating

More About Appliance Parts Experts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Appliance Parts Experts

Showing 1 - 20 of 40 Reviews
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Smooth transaction. Definitively will buy again from this website
  • Oct 20, 2014
    This is the best and most helpfull place to purchase what I needed.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Prices were fair and shipping charge was reasonable.
    Oct 23, 2014
  • Oct 12, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    So far so good, they were sure good for delivering on time! Hope to use again if I need something.
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Oct 11, 2014
    Had everything I needed to get our ice maker running again.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Great prices and freindly customer service.
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Over all good shopping site.
  • Sep 30, 2014
    fast and quick
  • Sep 23, 2014
    user friendly, easy to navigate.... thank you
    Oct 1, 2014
  • Sep 21, 2014
    Very good shopping experience
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Liked the BBB rating in Eastern US Good Price on item and shipping
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Sep 30, 2014
    NICE TO HAVE YOU...
  • Sep 15, 2014
    excellent, the best prices in the web, i love to buy parts in this site, please keep the offers and send more promo codes
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Best deal on parts I needed
  • Sep 14, 2014
    was not expecting taxes on purchase
  • Sep 13, 2014
    Have not gotten part yet so I reserve judgment on total satisfaction.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    No comments it is my first buy
  • Sep 8, 2014
    I was very impressed with the selection and price of products offered. I can't wait to get the items and see if the quality is worth the effort. I appreciate the low shipping cost unlike other vendors that overcharge for shipping and 'handling'. The website isn't as slick and doesn't offer as much detail as some competitors but for the price, I do my research on forums. Thanks.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    Sep 14, 2014
    Never saw such prompt delivery!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I just wish i could have had my order sent to my po box., i work seven days a week and dont know how big a hassle it will be to receive my purchase.
    Sep 9, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide