Appliance Parts Experts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Appliance Parts Experts Reviews

10/16/2017
Appliance Parts Experts Ratings and User Reviews. Appliance Parts Experts is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 94 reviews.

Appliance Parts Experts Rating

More About Appliance Parts Experts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 80%

Neutral

15% 16%

Negative

5% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Appliance Parts Experts

Showing 11 - 30 of 94 Reviews
  • Sep 23, 2017
    Parts were reasonable compared to other sites
    Oct 09, 2017
    Excellent service
  • Oct 01, 2017
    Oct 08, 2017
    Your price was 50% of everyone else and delivery was very quick. This is why I purchased from you.
  • Oct 08, 2017
    Great prices! User friendly site!
  • Sep 27, 2017
    Oct 07, 2017
    Delivery time far exceeded my expectation
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Great experience! Site was super easy to use, found the part I was looking quickly. Whole procedure took maybe 15 minutes. Have this site saved in my " Favorites" list.
    Oct 07, 2017
    Great prices & fast delivery.
  • Sep 28, 2017
    First time, I let you know when I receive my order
    Oct 06, 2017
  • Oct 02, 2017
    First purchase, will let ya know how it is later.
  • Sep 30, 2017
    Good site. Good price. Shipping cost reasonable, but a little weak on estimated delivery time for UPS Ground. No mention of where being shipped from??
  • Sep 30, 2017
    Good experience and competitive pricing
  • Sep 29, 2017
    good
  • Sep 07, 2017
    Sep 27, 2017
    Provided best service , I have received from any vendor
  • Sep 27, 2017
    Prices are GREAT!!! Almost went to another company that would have given me free shipping. The only reason I did not was because the part was over priced on their site.
  • Sep 18, 2017
    Sep 27, 2017
    Correct part and delivery was very fast.
  • Sep 13, 2017
    Sep 24, 2017
    Though courteous, the part was misidentified on their website as one that would fit my appliance. It did not, and I needed to pay shipping costs to return the item. That is unreasonable to me.
  • Sep 08, 2017
    The part was easy to find and the price was better than 3 other sites I went to first.
    Sep 24, 2017
  • Sep 23, 2017
    Great Prices
  • Sep 05, 2017
    Sep 23, 2017
    Their website was easy to navigate, the checkout experience was fast and the product arrived on time and as expected.
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Price and availability are very important to me as a landlord
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Great prices on appliance parts! And ordering online very easy!
  • Sep 15, 2017
    Couldn't find a part that would work anywhere including manufacturer - so happy to find the right size!