Appliance Parts Experts Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Appliance Parts Experts Reviews

10/21/2017
Appliance Parts Experts Ratings and User Reviews. Appliance Parts Experts is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 92 reviews.

Appliance Parts Experts Rating

More About Appliance Parts Experts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 80%

Neutral

15% 15%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Appliance Parts Experts

Showing 31 - 50 of 92 Reviews
  • Sep 08, 2017
    very good
    Sep 15, 2017
  • Aug 31, 2017
    It took three phone calls to get the answer to my question about the pliers
    Sep 13, 2017
    Exactly as ordered and easy to install.
  • Sep 05, 2017
    Sep 12, 2017
    Part arrived sooner than I expected. Packaging was severely damaged. The part itself had a wear mark in the front upper right corner.
  • Sep 02, 2017
    Excellent price
    Sep 11, 2017
    The part was delivered quickly and was an exact fit for my application. Their price was excellent. I couldn't be happier with this company and their product.
  • Sep 01, 2017
    Sep 10, 2017
    When I called the representative was nice and very knowledgeable and even checked if my appliance was compatible before purchasing item.
  • Sep 01, 2017
    Out of habit, I checked Amazon first. They did not carry this product. Then I went to Appliance Parts Experts and found the part needed (which they marked at discounted price).
    Sep 10, 2017
    Had this part in stock at a reduced price.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    The most important part of this order in customer satisfaction I'd that I receive this order no later than Thursday Sept 7th
    Sep 10, 2017
  • Sep 09, 2017
    Great prices
  • Sep 09, 2017
    GREAT PRICE...THANKS!
  • Sep 06, 2017
    Not much information when purchasing items, i.e. description!
  • Aug 28, 2017
    Sep 05, 2017
    The part was fine. The shipping charges were very high.
  • Aug 27, 2017
    Sep 05, 2017
    I've ordered to parts in the last three months for my range. They both have been delivered within two days and worked prefectly.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Very easy to find and order by part number. Check out was super simple
  • Sep 02, 2017
    Website way user friendly
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Sep 02, 2017
    Part was delivered promptly and on time. Extremely satisfied with all aspects of the order and part quality.
  • Sep 02, 2017
    Navigating to find appliance was unsuccessful
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Sep 02, 2017
    Easy and fast
  • Aug 21, 2017
    Sep 01, 2017
    Replacement part was an exact duplicate of the original.
  • Aug 31, 2017
    There was no picture of the item, so I am I sure it is actually what I need.
  • Aug 29, 2017
    as expected