AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

10/20/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6157 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 6157 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    i like the pro portion of your website
  • Oct 20, 2014
    The Dishwasher part was easy to find on your site. Your installation video was so clear ! Thanks!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Overall, everything went well. I do wish the shipping rate was more indicative of the size/cost of the item purchased.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    very informative video to help with part replacement easy to find parts .
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Smooth transaction. Shipping was high..
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Easy transaction and good inventory.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    a great online experience...most helpful descriptions of parts and diagrams, helpful comments and questions, even short how-to vids...totally awesome and helpful in all respects...
  • Oct 20, 2014
    hopefully the parts are correct. the shaft/bearing kit for the Cabrio has me a little worried. will see when it gets here. Hopefully i can exchange it if needed.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Super easy and safe
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Very easy to find the part I needed, and very reasonable prices!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Although it wasn't the lowest price for this item, I went with this site to purchase my product because it gave me a better range of shipping options ( which was very key). Perhaps offering a coupon code/ discount from upon checkout may offset that. Nonetheless, if I am need of another part, I would at the very least check this site prior to making my purchase.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    great experience and easy to use. So simple even I can do it.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Your troubleshooting guide and videos were very helpful, and ordering parts was a breeze.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Site was helpful. I could confirm the part I needed would work with the model I have.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    The part identification was easy and it was quick to order and check out.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    very helpful in diagnosing my problem
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    The first part arrived damaged in shipping. Once contacted AppliancePartsPros.Com shipped a replacement part which arrived in less than two days. Super company to do business with.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    The refrigerator door handle broke right at the top mainly due to the weight of 3 1-gallon jugs in the door. We will lighten the load on the door so this hopefully doesn't happen again.
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Good service, fast delivery.
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    The part I purchased broke within 5 days of installing.
Show
Hide
Hide