AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

06/29/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5283 reviews. Last rated on 06/29/2015.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5283 Reviews
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I will gladly up my review depending on return policy
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Quality parts, fair price
  • Jun 29, 2015
    good supply of parts
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Easy shopping experience
  • Jun 29, 2015
    liked the ease in finding my item and the price as well as the shipping options & pricing. But the biggest thing that made my decision was the return policy...I chose you with the higher price just because of this. I will use you again in the future as well...I am an electrician and always do my own repairs. you can expect order in the future.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Excellent website, good pricing and great shipping cost for Hawaii customers.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Fast and easy. Great selection. Very happy with the experience thus far. Will know more when it arrives. Shipping was a little high.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    very easy to find part and information about part, very easy website to use.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Thank you for your help.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    expecting better prices in the future
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Easy to find the part.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    great job just need more details what 's the parts included or not included ( seal .. gasket.. bolts....
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Wish that all the parts i needed were in stock
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Fantastic customer service from Ethan at AppliancePartsPros call center, researching, advising, and offering solutions. I came right back for my follow-up order.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Quick and easy to find the part I was looking for
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I like that they are google trusted.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    I have ordered ac couple of different parts from here and have always been very satisfied with service and delivery.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    So far, great.
  • Jun 23, 2015
    Jun 29, 2015
    Great job thanks
  • Jun 20, 2015
    Did not like the personal q&a on the survey, has nothing to do with my purchase!
    Jun 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide