AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

12/17/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6237 reviews. Last rated on 12/17/2014.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 6237 Reviews
  • Dec 17, 2014
    searched several sites for part...best rate for part and shipping, even from manufacturer and repair people, thanks for the ease ...
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The videos were excellent!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I consistently find the parts I need and even videos describing how to replace the part at AppliancePartsPros.com. I trust them to give me the right part for my repair, and not a generic part that may not be the perfect fit for my model.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Parts are easy to order, easy to determine which parts to buy, and service is quick.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    First time buyer, I will see when product arrives.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I was highly satisfied with my experience on this web site. I would recommend this site to anyone who need to needs to repair an appliance.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Very nice. I Googled the model number and maker of my dishwasher and Appliance Parts Pros was the third listing that came up. Took me right to the parts for my dishwasher and I found it within one minute. Could not have been easier
  • Dec 17, 2014
    thank you for the how-to video- very helpful, prices good
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Wish I could have purchased only the smaller broken part. You only offer the multiple part assembly for purchase.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    The picture are hard to see on the background you are using
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I enjoy using this site to fix all the appliances I have.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Appliance Part had an obsolete part that I was hard to find.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    Would have been nice if part I purchased had make and model numbers that this part would fit in the extended information about the part.
  • Dec 17, 2014
    always the simple and easy way to order parts, very helpful
  • Dec 17, 2014
    I entered the model number in and all the parts associated popped up and i was able to make my choice and place my order all within 10 mins....... thats awesome
  • Dec 17, 2014
    It always amazes me that I can find literally any part to fix everything that goes wrong in my house. Thanks for providing this service and making parts searching so clear and quick. Love the breakout diagrams and also the alternate parts numbers, especially for parts that fit machines from multiple manufacturers. I'll continue to come here for replacement parts until I get tired of repairing these things myself!
  • Dec 17, 2014
    1st time ordering. Easy to follow catalog and ordering process was simple. Suggestions were helpful.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    It was quick and easy to order.
    Dec 17, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to review our site. Your feedback is much appreciated. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    great product great service

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We enjoy hearing from our customers. Thank you for writing this review. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Nov 14, 2014
    Dec 17, 2014
    They were the best all the way around and I received the part earlier than expected.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We appreciate the nice review, it means a lot. We hope the repair was successful. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
Show
Hide
Hide