AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

07/30/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5756 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5756 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Prompt and reliable.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I compared the prize to other online distributors and found what I needed at the best price at AppliancePartsPros.com.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    great product assortment, quick search
  • Jul 30, 2014
    keep up the good work ..
  • Jul 30, 2014
    The diagrams on their website make it so easy to find and order exactly what I need!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Availability of the part I needed put me at ease. Navigating the website was a breeze. This will be the first stop on my next search!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Appliance Pros are very knowledgeable abd very helpful everytime I have needed to contace them about a part. I will def be using them again!
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Very easy to look up and order.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    The repair video is a huge help in determining if the parts are within my level of ability to be serviceable. Also, the diagrams are hugely beneficial in finding the correct part the first time. I am very greatful for finding AppliancepartsPros.com and I will be a returning customer for as long as they will have me! Thanks Appliance Parts Pros
  • Jul 30, 2014
    very good site
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Very nice...will be back
  • Jul 30, 2014
    FINDING THE PART I NEEDED WAS FAST AND EASY. HOPE IT IS A QUAULITY PART THAT LASTS. THAT WILL HELP ME DECIDE WHETHER OR NOT TO ORDER FROM THIS PLACE AGAIN.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Easy shopping!! Large selections..Overall good shopping experience
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Always get things cheaper than other places and faster than expected.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    I thought I would have to throw my microwave out.....the I found your site......I'm so happy and price was right.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Two days ago I ordered bearing sliders via chat with Elizabeth. They came today and I installed them. Unfortunately, the bearing is bad and needs to be replaced. I am ordering it today and expect to see it on Friday and get the dryer back to 100%.AppliancePartsPros is great. Thanks!Also, the repair videos are really helpful.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Would have liked parts to ship by USPS
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    fast, shipping is a little high for something that weighed less than 1 oz.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Jul 30, 2014
    Product arrived as stated..No Problems..Worked like a champ.
Show
Hide
Hide