AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

05/05/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5667 reviews. Last rated on 05/05/2015.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5667 Reviews
  • May 5, 2015
    Great videos on how to replace the parts. I greatly appreciate them.
  • May 5, 2015
    You purchase parts supported by video is very educational. I am learning a lot even just watching other demo from video.
  • May 5, 2015
    Always a good experience.
  • May 5, 2015
    I found you by searching on my squeaky dryer and came across your highly informative youtube video.
  • May 5, 2015
    Very satisfied overall
  • May 5, 2015
    Overall easy access to parts needed at a reasonable price like the additional tech support
  • May 5, 2015
    love the videos!
  • May 5, 2015
    Excellent website; perfect!
  • May 5, 2015
    If this is the quality of doing business with APP,I will defineately do more business with them .Very happy .
  • May 5, 2015
    Live Chat was quick to respond and determine the part I needed.
  • May 5, 2015
    Diagrams and search by model feature are extremely helpful. True ease!
  • May 5, 2015
    Easy to locate parts by manufacturer model number, have not used the tutorials but it is nice to know they are there.
  • May 5, 2015
    The video was the reason I made the purchase
  • May 5, 2015
    Found overall cost of parts to be less expensive than those listed on Amazon.
  • Apr 30, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    the person new what was wrong with my ice maker great employee
  • Apr 30, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    I am impressed! I checked out 5 different websites for the part I needed, and AppliancePartsPros.com had the lowest price. While I assumed shipping would be the typical 5 - 7 days, I was thrilled to receive it via FedEx Saturday delivery, exactly 2 days after placing my order. The parts were perfect, I had no issues.
  • Apr 29, 2015
    Easy.
    May 5, 2015
    It was 2 days late the part is defective its doing the same thing .
  • Apr 29, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    Could have shipped part through USPS and saved some money versus using fedex. Package would have arrived sooner as well.
  • Apr 26, 2015
    It was very easy to order parts from Appliance Parts Pros, will use them again if I need any parts and recommend them to my friends.
    May 5, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide