AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

07/24/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5685 reviews. Last rated on 07/24/2014.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.1 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5685 Reviews
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Thanks once again for the video on the installation of the water valve for my frig. keep them coming that's one reason why I'll keep coming back and of course the price. Sin: Juan J Poll Jr. USAF Retired
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Found the item I eanted for cheaper here and the average delivery is about two days.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Your splitscreen with the mfgr exploded view drawing and parts below is genius, best method I've seen.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    very easy to navigate. So far so good
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Experience was great...will shop again if i need any appliance parts for sure. thanks!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Some items listed without specific names. Expl: Belt. What kind?
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Great buying experience. Very good trouble shooting information and exploded drawings.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    would have prefered to complete transaction and receive delivery before answering this survey!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I don't have much to say, first experience.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very happy with AppliancePartsPros. Easy to find/buy parts - and these are hard to find parts - so it's great that they are there when I need them.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Pretty good, will shop again.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    It looks as a serious company
  • Jul 24, 2014
    HAve been looking for the part for two months and they have it in stock, took 5 minutes or less to place the order
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Hope my items are o.k for my appliance
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Very easy to use
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    Shoot, the parts arrived before I could track them! Outstanding service!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for letting us know how much you liked our services. Your feedback is much appreciated. Best wishes, Lou
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    they help me all the way

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for sharing. We hope the repair was successful. Best wishes, Lou
  • Jul 13, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    You had a part for my fridge and it saved me hundreds of dollars.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Best wishes, Lou
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Fast and easy
    Jul 24, 2014
    Received my order the NEXT day! I was shocked but delighted!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for telling us. We are glad you liked our services. Best wishes, Lou
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Jul 24, 2014
    Great company to do business with.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to review our site. Your comments are most welcome. Best wishes, Lou
Show
Hide
Hide