AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

08/22/2017
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 5133 reviews. Last rated on 08/22/2017.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 83%

Neutral

16% 13%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5133 Reviews
  • Aug 22, 2017
    SIMPLE AND EASY TO DEAL WITH.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Purchased before and happy with the speed of delivery as promised, the part worked as described and we fixed our ice maker without an expensive service call.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Great website. Easily navigated. Will be ordering more parts
  • Aug 14, 2017
    Locating and purchasing new parts took less time than I spent epoxying the broken parts.
    Aug 22, 2017
  • Jul 26, 2017
    Customer service rep, Kathy was very nice and obtained answers to my questions. The 2 minute wait was short and sweet. The one part, the motor for LG LAU095HV, needs a photo to show the part with the harness.
    Aug 22, 2017
    When all the parts finally arrived, fan motor was out of stock and back ordered, I installed the fan motor and fan blade and was so happy that the motor fixed the problem. My old fan blade could have been reused with the new motor, but I did not want to deal with returning the new blade, so I installed it as well. Overall, a great experience even with the critical part, the motor, being delayed. Thanks.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Narrowing down the search to Drawer, Shelf, Pan stalled the web page to "Getting Parts" or didn't seem to work. I was using the Chrome browser. Made looking for the specific part more difficult.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    The website is concise and easy to use. The shipping on the last item was rapid. I bought from them several years ago when the dryer that accompanies the washing machine I'm fixing now had problems. Thank you for great service.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Easy to find needed parts. Prices are reasonable.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    very easy to find what I needed
  • Aug 22, 2017
    reasonably priced
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Quick and easy shopping.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I've always been satisfied with this service
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Great web site videos are well made and easy to understand
  • Aug 11, 2017
    The ordering was easy. The rest will b determined when the part arrives.
    Aug 22, 2017
  • Aug 10, 2017
    Convenient
    Aug 22, 2017
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I just ordered the item and I would like to receive it before I make a comment.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    I love the chat!! It was very helpful. Thank you!!
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Schematics were jumpy, but overall the experience was very good. Maybe you could retain model numbers for future orders.
  • Aug 22, 2017
    Simply the best
  • Aug 22, 2017
    fast and easy thank you