AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

10/20/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6157 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 6157 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    i like the pro portion of your website
  • Oct 20, 2014
    The Dishwasher part was easy to find on your site. Your installation video was so clear ! Thanks!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Overall, everything went well. I do wish the shipping rate was more indicative of the size/cost of the item purchased.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    very informative video to help with part replacement easy to find parts .
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Smooth transaction. Shipping was high..
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Easy transaction and good inventory.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    a great online experience...most helpful descriptions of parts and diagrams, helpful comments and questions, even short how-to vids...totally awesome and helpful in all respects...
  • Oct 20, 2014
    hopefully the parts are correct. the shaft/bearing kit for the Cabrio has me a little worried. will see when it gets here. Hopefully i can exchange it if needed.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Super easy and safe
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Very easy to find the part I needed, and very reasonable prices!
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Although it wasn't the lowest price for this item, I went with this site to purchase my product because it gave me a better range of shipping options ( which was very key). Perhaps offering a coupon code/ discount from upon checkout may offset that. Nonetheless, if I am need of another part, I would at the very least check this site prior to making my purchase.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    great experience and easy to use. So simple even I can do it.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Your troubleshooting guide and videos were very helpful, and ordering parts was a breeze.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    Site was helpful. I could confirm the part I needed would work with the model I have.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    The part identification was easy and it was quick to order and check out.
  • Oct 20, 2014
    very helpful in diagnosing my problem
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    The first part arrived damaged in shipping. Once contacted AppliancePartsPros.Com shipped a replacement part which arrived in less than two days. Super company to do business with.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    The refrigerator door handle broke right at the top mainly due to the weight of 3 1-gallon jugs in the door. We will lighten the load on the door so this hopefully doesn't happen again.
    Oct 20, 2014
  • Oct 11, 2014
    Good service, fast delivery.
    Oct 20, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your review. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 9, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    The part I purchased broke within 5 days of installing.
Show
Hide
Hide