AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

01/21/2018
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 5756 reviews. Last rated on 01/21/2018.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 5756 Reviews
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Best prices I could find on these parts.
  • Jan 15, 2018
    Great Site
    Jan 21, 2018
    Great site.
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Web site easier to navigate than most
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Quick and instructional videos are good.
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Video was VERY helpful. Part came up as soon as I entered model of appliance.
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Great site very helpful! Thanks you're a valuable resource!
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Easy.
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Talk about saving money by doing it yourself. These people are PARTS PROS ! Over the past three or four years they've provided me with parts to repair a kitchen range, two different washers, an ice maker and a dishwasher.
  • Jan 10, 2018
    Quik and easy
    Jan 21, 2018
    I had no problems, the only reason the del was late and monday the post office was closed.
  • Jan 21, 2018
    I mainly ordered from this site because of speedy deliveryPrice wasn’t all that great
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Would like to have pay pal as a payment option.
  • Jan 14, 2018
    Good price, good how to video
    Jan 21, 2018
    Useful site for parts with installation video
  • Dec 19, 2017
    Jan 21, 2018
    They need to improve their shipping program. I ordered part on December 19th and did not receive part until January 6.
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Great shopping experience, especially given the likely parts to fix an issue
  • Jan 21, 2018
    I was dealing with SEARS and had major issues with them in my parts orders. I am done with them. I was looking at your instruction videos. Excellent job! Clear, concise and very detailed. Decided to give my business to Appliance Parts Pros.
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Easy to order and fix items myself. Thank YOu
  • Jan 21, 2018
    none
  • Jan 21, 2018
    This is too juch work
  • Jan 21, 2018
    Completely satisfied with every transaction with AppliancePartsPros. Fantastic service. Thank you for great service .
  • Jan 21, 2018
    I really liked the instructional video to make the installation of the part doable for even someone like me.