AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

02/12/2016
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 6135 reviews. Last rated on 02/12/2016.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 95%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 6135 Reviews
  • Feb 12, 2016
    they had what I was looking for cheaper than other places/sites
  • Feb 12, 2016
    I hope I get what I think I'm going to get.
  • Feb 12, 2016
    Shipping was more than the item
  • Feb 12, 2016
    A very good company to do business with.
  • Feb 12, 2016
    found what i was looking for in less than a minute , that`s a first
  • Feb 12, 2016
    LAST TIME I ORDERED THE PARTS WERE HERE IN TWO DAYS
  • Feb 12, 2016
    Checked 4 websites... all had the parts I needed... parts here were cheaper and shipping was comparable
  • Feb 12, 2016
    Thank you for the installation video!
  • Feb 12, 2016
    I have used this site twice and am very happy with how easy it is to find the parts needed. The tutorial videos help a lot as well.
  • Feb 12, 2016
    Very easy to use
  • Feb 12, 2016
    Appliance PartsPros seems to always have what we are looking for. Living outside US it is a big help.
  • Feb 12, 2016
    I was happy about my order and I will do it again .
  • Feb 6, 2016
    very pleased with pricing and ordering
    Feb 12, 2016
    very happy with order and the video.
  • Feb 1, 2016
    Feb 12, 2016
    Best prices I found in my search
  • Jan 31, 2016
    Feb 12, 2016
    When returning a part it would be nice not to have to pay return shipping.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Feb 12, 2016
    Not sure if the part solved my problem. I ordered a heating element for my dishwasher, because it was taking over 2 hours to run through the cycle, and because it wasn't sanitizing the dishes. It seems that the heating element is getting things hotter inside, but I'm still having the same problems. Long cycle time, and no sanitization. Help?
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Good website
    Feb 12, 2016
    It was the right part clearly marked clearly part number exactly what I ordered came within one and a half days very happy!!
  • Jan 27, 2016
    Hope its fast
    Feb 12, 2016
    Didn't receive it yet ,but very helpful ,,will order tonight
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Feb 12, 2016
    great web site, found item that I needed. Liked the part that said that the part you ordered fits your machine
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Feb 12, 2016
    thank you for your prompt service...expect a return visit.
Show
Hide
Hide