AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

07/26/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5361 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1461 - 1480 of 5361 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I dont know until my part is delivered but so far so good
  • Jul 5, 2015
    The online videos are very helpful. Installs confidence when DIY repairs are needed
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Make free shipping an option
  • Jul 5, 2015
    i recommed this web page the best apliances parts on line ApliancesPartsPros.com
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I spoke first with a customer service rep who did not seem to be able to enter the model number correctly and could not come up with the parts diagaram that I showed on my screen. Rather than confirm again the number, he insisted that he could not find the model in his system. He didn't seem very desiring of helping me figure out which part to purchase based on the diagram. I had to figure it out while he listened. I didn't feel like placing the order with him, so I ended the call; checked some other sources and then placed it with you online.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    first time, went well
  • Jul 5, 2015
    All Parts have been exact and perfect. A few discounts would not hurt.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    very easy and efficient!
  • Jul 5, 2015
    way better site than maytag or whirlpool...thank you!
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Great website. Easy to find parts. Excellent descriptions, tutorials. NICE
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Best website for the appliances part shopping.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Easy and quick, no hassle with locating parts needs for model.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I would like to call and talk to someone when I need to.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    This site was so very easy to order parts from!!!! I just entered my model #, selected fridge door parts, saw the number for the door bin I wanted to order and add it to my cart. It was fast, easy to use, and I'm sure I got the right part:) Well designed website
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    Instead of buying a new refrigerator, I watched the videos and easily wired in the new part. The refrigerator has been working great for the last week. You saved me 100s of dollars, thank you!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    very easy to find part and information about part, very easy website to use.
    Jul 5, 2015
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    Will definitely use again!
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Fast shipping good video and parts fit.
    Jul 5, 2015
    The parts fit perfect.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Jul 5, 2015
    This store has a great system for finding the part(s) that you need. I was as confident as I could get about purchasing a part to an appliance.
Show
Hide
Hide