AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

08/19/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5756 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1461 - 1480 of 5756 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2014
    This is my first time...I have no other such experience/point of reference...I/we are anticipating positive results and an improved Hot Point clothes dryer
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Easy to navigate website, great to have photos of parts, reasonable price, quick turnaround time.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Easy to find item but expensive.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Best on-line pricing
  • Jul 28, 2014
    So far so good. Would like to receive items and if I have any returns see how they are processed...
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Photo's and diagrams were great. I saved money versus ordering from a local store
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I am a homeowner, recently widowed. You made this easy for me. Thank you!!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    easy , available , gr8 price - other sites , idem was not available / out of stock , higher price , an a pain to locate idem
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I love the Q & A feature. My question was answered and I was able to confidently order.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    This part if 1/3 of the cost of Sears for the SAME thing.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I would have liked to have a coupon considering I spent $856.44 total on my last two orders.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Although my item has not arrived yet, the website and ease of order have been great!
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Love the video that confirms ordered correct part and install instructions
  • Jul 28, 2014
    The videos are very good.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Site is is easy to use and I really like the repair how-to videos. I hope replacing the element on my oven will be as easy as it seems. The pricing is also lower than I've seen on other sites.
    Jul 28, 2014
    The new element showed up in less than two days and was exactly what I needed. The repair video on the site showed me exactly what to do, and what to look out for, and I got it done in under 20 minutes. Great experience.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Congrats on the repair. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Jul 21, 2014
    One of the best parts about AppliancePartsPros.com is the live support from staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I ordered the wrong part and within 30 minutes of using the live chat feature, we had the correct part figured out, I received the return form, and had the new product ordered. Very professional and courteous
    Jul 28, 2014
    I received the correct fan motor and on the specific day (overnight). The only problem was that the fan motor rob was bent. I was unknown if the bending occurred during shipping or if it occurred at the warehouse. Customer support was contact and the problem was immediately resolved and a new part was received the next day.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you originally had problems with your order. However, I am happy to hear that a representative has taken the necessary steps to correct this issue. If you have any other questions or concerns ... Read full response »
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I have always been very happy with APP. Prices are right and service is great.
    Jul 28, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for taking the time to review our site. We are glad you liked our services and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Jul 28, 2014
    Returned a microwave vent because it was black instead of stainless. Return went smoothly.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for completing the feedback form. At the time of order, the model number of your appliance had not been entered. If you could give us a call with your model number, we are happy to help you find the part that goes to your specific ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide