AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

07/29/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5405 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1531 - 1550 of 5405 Reviews
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Dylan C. was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you!
  • Jul 7, 2015
    QUICK TO FIND CATEGORY, SCHEMATICS BROUGHT UP PARTS WITH AVAILABILITY AND PRICE RIGHT THERE, SO THEY WERE READY TO GO STRAIGHT INTO THE SHOPPING CART. LOVED THE HOW TO DO IT VIDEOS. THEY ARE VERY VERY HELPFUL.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    part description could be a bit more specific for their application.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Great site very helpful how to videos and questions about repairs had great responses.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Its a well organize electronic page
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I have purchased from them any times before and have been very happy with the selection of their items.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Good job on the tutorial
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Easy to use.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I will have more to say if my order arrives on time.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Happy! easy to find what i was looking for, at the phone nice people as well.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    NICE ALL THE WAY ARROUND EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT
  • Jul 7, 2015
    hopefully going to be my parts store
  • Jul 7, 2015
    the pictures on the site are bleached out. It may be my computer but I don't think so
  • Jul 7, 2015
    I really appreciate the video. I was afraid to remove the front cover lest the dryer drum come tumbling down. I was trying to find the source of squeaks when the dryer was running and the questions asked by former customers cleared it all up.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Best price for the parts needed this time around. I hope to see that your claim of shipping delivery is usually within 2 days comes true.
    Jul 7, 2015
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    the vido was very helpful and all went as planed
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    Part was right. Shipped quickly. Very satisfied.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    So easy to find the parts I needed. Thank you for providing a great place to shop for appliance parts.
    Jul 7, 2015
  • Jun 25, 2015
    I love the "chat" feature. I did double check my order and it was most helpful.
    Jul 7, 2015
  • Jun 23, 2015
    First time bayer from it, so I do not Know how is going to be
    Jul 7, 2015
    That was a weld done suport
Show
Hide
Hide