AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

03/25/2017
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 5651 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1561 - 1580 of 5651 Reviews
  • Mar 01, 2017
    Love how it has everything at reasonable prices. I used to shop around but would keep coming back to AppliancePartsPros because they'd have everything and prices were good and I wouldn't have to spend forever searching for better prices. Quick. Easy. Cost effective. The Amazon of appliance parts.
  • Feb 11, 2017
    Mar 01, 2017
    Items were in stock , shipped right away and all worked great and very reasonable priced
  • Feb 18, 2017
    good selection
    Mar 01, 2017
    very nice
  • Feb 04, 2017
    the shipping is more expensive then the parts...but need the bulbs and cant find in store
    Mar 01, 2017

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We offer flat rate shipping. Regardless of what you order, or how many items you order, it is always one flat rate. We apologize for any inconvenience our shipping cost or policy may have caused. Thank you for the feedback. Kind Regards, Robin D ...
  • Feb 24, 2017
    The DIY videos are excellent!!
    Mar 01, 2017
    Ordered part on Friday and selected Next Day delivery. Online status of order was To be shipped on Saturday and I called for an explanation. urns out next day does not include weekends. Order was shipped on Monday and received on Tuesday. I would have liked to be informed of this when I ordered and paid extra for next day shipping. Otherwise, extremely satisfied.
  • Mar 01, 2017
    Fast, Easy and have an amazing amount of stock
  • Mar 01, 2017
    The price for my items was $85.35 one day ago. By the time I had my requisition signed by all the powers that be the price increased to $87.57. Not even 24 hours later. Still a good buy and a pleasure to so business with.
  • Mar 01, 2017
    THE SITE IS EASY TO OPERATE AND THE PRICES ARE COMPARABLE T OTHER SITES.
  • Feb 17, 2017
    Purchasing is easy. No question return policy was important since I don't know if the motor is the problem.
    Mar 01, 2017
    Their no questions asked policy sealed the deal for me
  • Mar 01, 2017
    if you have an express next day shipping option. It should be clearly noted that shipping does not include non business days.
  • Feb 20, 2017
    Very easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Prices were very good and below average on most items.
    Mar 01, 2017
  • Mar 01, 2017
    Would be awesome if APP.com had alongside "most popular parts".. a listing of parts that are typically utilized or should be replaced in whatever repair is being done. For example; bearing replacement on LG Front loader.. model number XXXXx.. recommended parts list when replacing main bearing with perhaps short explanation as to why.
  • Feb 19, 2017
    Mar 01, 2017
    Great service and parts received in less than two days
  • Mar 01, 2017
    easy to find and to order
  • Mar 01, 2017
    it was helpful finding the part easy to order
  • Mar 01, 2017
    Made Apppointemnt, was on time, called befre he arrivedknew what he was doing
  • Mar 01, 2017
    QUICK AND EASY TO USE. CHECKOUT WAS EASY AS WELL.
  • Feb 22, 2017
    Mar 01, 2017
    Very pleased with my product, delivery and the how to videos are on point. I was even able to install my part by myself.
  • Feb 12, 2017
    Mar 01, 2017
    The part that I ordered took a long time to reach me. Given it was a refrigerator part I needed it quickly, and the site said I would receive the part within 1.5 days, and it actually took 3 days to arrive. The customer service agent I spoke with refunded my shipping costs, forwarded information for me to track the shipment, and made sure I was happy with the entire experience.
  • Mar 01, 2017
    Quick easy shopping! I find what I need and have it in hand in short order!