AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

08/19/2017
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 5096 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 83%

Neutral

16% 13%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1581 - 1600 of 5096 Reviews
  • Jul 28, 2017
    $9.00 for shipping is ridiculously high. It puts the total cost on par with your competitors.
  • Jul 20, 2017
    Jul 28, 2017
    The heating element for an 11-year old stove was not easily available locally. Finding the part on-line was a huge help. The delivery was faster than expected, less than 48 hours. The oven heating element has been installed and is working! Thank you!
  • Jul 28, 2017
    Great help troubleshooting and finding repair parts if others have gone through similar problems. Couldn't find my needed part through a parts search, but found it after I sorted through several repair forums.
  • Jul 19, 2017
    Had to ask a question using their website and received my answer promptly.
    Jul 28, 2017
    I had a question regarding ordering the correct part and was given my answer promptly through an e-mail.
  • Jul 28, 2017
    Easy to find parts, quick service.
  • Jul 22, 2017
    Jul 28, 2017
    Online searching led me to understand what was exactly wrong with my dryer. The computer board malfunctioned and also burnt out the heating element- as a result my dryer would continue to spin after cycle completed. Replacing the heating element warmed the air, constant spinning remained. The computer board replacement resolve the issue spinning issue.
  • Jul 28, 2017
    always easy to place an order. great selection
  • Jul 28, 2017
    have purchased parts previously. site is well organized and help videos are also very good. 100% recommendation
  • Jul 28, 2017
    1st time buyer
  • Jul 28, 2017
    Very fast and easy.
  • Jul 21, 2017
    Jul 28, 2017
    part worked
  • Jul 28, 2017
    Was a little difficult getting back to the main parts diagram - had to re-enter model number of my appliance several times to make sure I was getting the correct parts.
  • Jul 17, 2017
    I don't have any comments until I try my part and it fits
    Jul 28, 2017
  • Jul 28, 2017
    great service
  • Jul 28, 2017
    I ask three questions online, waited four days with no response.
  • Jul 28, 2017
    I have always found the parts I need to do the repairs.
  • Jul 17, 2017
    Most online places I order from don't charge as much for shipping
    Jul 28, 2017
  • Jul 28, 2017
    Good site
  • Jul 28, 2017
    great site I have always found what i am looking.the videos are helpful.
  • Jul 28, 2017
    TOTALLY satisfied with the professional web site that is plain and easy and quick to use. Parts are high quality and fit just like the original part. Thanks for being their for all of us repairmen and women.