AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

09/19/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6083 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

7 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1581 - 1600 of 6083 Reviews
  • Aug 31, 2014
    The video on how to install the new part was wonderful and helpful
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great website. FYI: LG Service referred me to www.mcmelectronics.com, but your online repair videos, cross-referenced part numbering, and overall ease of accesing your website is why I chose your site over all others. I will most definitely return. If only car repair companies were as well-organized as your website.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    I like the exploded parts diagrams because they make it easy to identify the parts I need.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    i like thrpe 365 days return policy.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Online cht was useful.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Good website, fast and easy navigation. Part diagrams and pics of individual parts on grid board big help. Will use again and reccoment to others
  • Aug 31, 2014
    This is the best site for replacement parts - they do a great job!
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Ordered parts to repair my ref.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Part was by Whirlpool said worked on Kitchenaid--Hope so. Would have rated 10 if part wasn't generic. Looked at photo very similar but not exact.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    Great site.... love the part diagrams & videos. Everything I need together in one place.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    It is a nice way to find what you need. thank you
  • Aug 31, 2014
    this survey is invasive
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    I was very pleased how quickly I received my order!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for writing this review. Your feedback is much appreciated. Best wishes, Lou
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Couldn't find a better price for my oven rack
    Aug 31, 2014
    Best price I could find on the net for the rack assembly

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for sharing. We are happy you found us. Best wishes, Lou
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Cheaper than the local guy that includes shipping. The diagrams made this so much easier too. I can refurbish this stove if necessary. Thanks
    Aug 31, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    You are most welcome! Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. Best wishes, Lou
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Aug 31, 2014
    Very good service. The videos are a particular help id making repairs

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We are happy to hear you benefited from our services. Thank you for providing us with feedback. Best wishes, Lou
  • Jul 31, 2014
    It's nice to get the parts delivered and to know what I need.
    Aug 31, 2014
    I didn't know where the part went, buy my husband did. Problem solved!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We are happy to hear that the repair went well. Thank you for telling us. Best wishes, Lou
Show
Hide
Hide