AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

12/12/2017
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 6194 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

12% 12%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1611 - 1630 of 6194 Reviews
  • Nov 18, 2017
    easy and convenient site, and unlike other online sites, most parts are in stock.
  • Nov 11, 2017
    worked well... liked the diagrams and pictures. very helpful
    Nov 18, 2017
    Good price, good product, fast delivery... can't expect more
  • Nov 18, 2017
    well stocked
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Nov 18, 2017
    While the part will function it is not an exact replacement.
  • Nov 18, 2017
    None
  • Nov 18, 2017
    easy to navigate and good customer support
  • Nov 08, 2017
    Nov 18, 2017
    I️ was able to fix my Mons oven door myself. That saved her a lot of money. Thank you!
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Great place to order parts Highly Recommend
  • Nov 12, 2017
    Easy to use and make sure it’s the right part
    Nov 18, 2017
  • Nov 12, 2017
    Anything marked N/A is because I have not received my part yet. Purchasing the part is always simple. The part I ordered arriving when stated to arrive is the important part. Fingers crossed.
    Nov 18, 2017
    Right product, delivered on time, and the how to video to complete the job. My dryer was fixed in a matter of minutes. Saved me hundreds of dollars.
  • Oct 31, 2017
    i've always received the correct part and the installation was very easy
    Nov 18, 2017
    i was extremely pleased with all aspects of my purchase: availability, price, shipping , easy installation
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Fast, quick and easy.
    Nov 18, 2017
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Nov 18, 2017
    followed their video for part replacement. Unable to remove agitator. Called and got limited advice which still didn't work. Just a frustrating experience that Appliance Parts unable to assist me on.
  • Nov 11, 2017
    excellent vidio
    Nov 18, 2017
  • Nov 18, 2017
    use them all the time
  • Nov 18, 2017
    They were very helpful.
  • Oct 20, 2017
    Appliance parts are 10 for 10! Great service and instruction.
    Nov 18, 2017
  • Nov 18, 2017
    After looking on GE main appliance site I figured their had to be a better way to shop. I googled and found this site. I willl definitely, 100%, shop here again due to ease and convenience and pricing. Thank you for your demonstrations also.
  • Nov 18, 2017
    fast and easy and fair prices
  • Nov 18, 2017
    Well organized. Thanks for making my life easier.