AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

05/03/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5680 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1631 - 1650 of 5680 Reviews
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Had a great experience, used their online chat and Whitney assisted me with my question. Very easy to order and checkout.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Had to re-enter payment after editing address information.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    really a good site in getting parts an fast
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Please include other accessories that are not listed on manufacturer 's manual . These accessories are needed too. Example: beside dryer parts like in manual, please include vent hose , electrical connection wire ( 240 V ) etc.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    fast and easy service.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    First time purchase. so far so good
  • Apr 7, 2015
    I do all the maintance and is easy to find a buy parts so I can do the work and save some money
  • Apr 7, 2015
    I find AppliancePartsPros.com to be conveinent and reliable
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Very easy to find part I needed--also diagram. I have been a fan of Saumrai repairman for over 10 years!
  • Apr 7, 2015
    Website was easy to use!
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Seems to be the only one that has the speialized parts I needed ... also it is advertized as Original GE parts
    Apr 7, 2015
    GE genuine parts came ... Although I have only installed one (out of 4), the parts came complete (screws and insulator).

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for writing this review. Your feedback is much appreciated. Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Apr 7, 2015
    My fridgidaire dishwasher was not draining and I easily figured out what part my husband needed by looking at the specs. My husband had the dishwasher fixed in under an hour after watching APP Youtube video on replacing this part. I never missed an appliance so much, and now she is working just like new! Thank you so much APP.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    You are very welcome! Thank you for writing this review. We are happy to hear that the repair went well. Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 2, 2015
    Thanks for all the help in making easy repairs!
    Apr 7, 2015
    Most common part fixed the problem

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for completing the feedback form. We are happy everything worked out. Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Apr 1, 2015
    Seems to be very good and the question I asked was answered quickly and through experience of the staff I am sure this will resolve the problem with my freezer.
    Apr 7, 2015

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. Congrats on the repair. Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Quick, easy and a fair price.
    Apr 7, 2015

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for using our site and for your feedback. We hope the repair was successful. Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Apr 7, 2015
    I got the part I wanted, when I wanted it and it works. That is as good as it gets.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for completing the feedback form. We are happy to hear that the repair went well. Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Mar 28, 2015
    Apr 7, 2015
    The part solved our problem!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey and for giving us feedback. We'll be there for you next time, too! Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Apr 7, 2015
    Their website was easily navigated. The parts were labeled clearly. Ordering was very easy. I received my parts ahead of scheduled delivery. There was a demonstration video that showed how to replace the part. I will use AppliancePartsPros.com again.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for completing the feedback form. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Mar 23, 2015
    easy to find old parts
    Apr 7, 2015

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for providing us with feedback. We are happy to hear you benefited from our services. Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Mar 21, 2015
    Apr 7, 2015
    Timely response and delivery of items was more than expected. Thank you for advice, instructions, and valuable information for the items.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    You are most welcome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are glad you liked our services. Kind Regards, Ashlee AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
Show
Hide
Hide