AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

11/23/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6413 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1681 - 1700 of 6413 Reviews
  • Nov 3, 2014
    Good experience and easy.
  • Nov 3, 2014
    Some product descriptions could be better. For example, I just ordered AP4366557 (dishwasher float switch) but I didn't know if gasket was included so I had to ask. Overall your website is awesome, prices are great, and staff is always helpful. Keep up the great work!
  • Nov 3, 2014
    great site I'll be back
  • Nov 3, 2014
    Very easy site to order from. Parts diagrams were clear and concise. Delivery options good.
  • Nov 3, 2014
    Excellent! Would use again
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Easy to navigate site. Good parts diversity and supply.
    Nov 3, 2014
    Good experience dealing with the company.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for telling us. We appreciate your shopping with AppliancePartsPros.com and we're glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 29, 2014
    The site made very easy to locate the necessary part for my repair and the fact that you could confirm that it is the right part by entering the model # was a plus. Waiting for the delivery of the part in the suggested time frame and that would be just cherry.
    Nov 3, 2014
    Part matched perfectly but was not the problem. In-laws a little rough when it came maintenance cleaning and loosened some connections. Going to return the part.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We appreciate your detailed feedback. Thanks for letting us know. We have reviewed your account and we see you have complete the RMA form. Once we receive the returned item we will issue you a refund and send you a confirmation email. We are happy ... Read full response »
  • Oct 29, 2014
    I appreciated the short video on how to perform the repair. The part cost less than a service call and should take me longer to pull the range from the wall than to install the temperature sensor.
    Nov 3, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for using our site and for your feedback. We appreciate your review and we hope your repair was successful. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Nov 3, 2014
    I ordered my part and it was on my doorstep the next day!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your review. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 29, 2014
    Excellent. Easy to navigate and helpful website Live chat confirmed. I had right part number. Excellent !!!!
    Nov 3, 2014
    The Packaging was Absolutely TERRIBLE with the seal hanging out of the box when it was delivered. The shipping department is way below expectations and probably costing them alot of undo returns.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear the shipping box was damaged. If the item you purchased was damaged in anyway please give us a call at your earliest convenience. All items sold by us come with a 1yr warranty and a 1yr return policy. ... Read full response »
  • Oct 26, 2014
    Love the video that shows how to do the repairs myself
    Nov 3, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for using our site and for your feedback. We appreciate your review. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 26, 2014
    So far, so good. We'll see.
    Nov 3, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 26, 2014
    Everything about you guys was better than anything involved with your competition.
    Nov 3, 2014
    Excellent shopping experience!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for telling us. We are glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Nov 3, 2014
    My first experience buying online with AppliancePartsPros.com and was a breeze. parts just what I needed and shipped just after I placed the order. Good job guys! I highly recommend it.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We aim to please! Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 24, 2014
    Nov 3, 2014
    I receieved the wrong size however, customer service was fantastic and sent new part without returning the incorrect part with a credit. I marked the wrong circle in the first comments re customer service. Sorry they were terrific. Please do not contact me again. Jean

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you originally experienced problems with your order. However, we are happy to hear that our customer service representatives were able to offer extraordinary support and met all of your shopping ... Read full response »
  • Oct 22, 2014
    Very helpful. I just hope it fits.
    Nov 3, 2014
    Got the product fairly quickly and it fits perfect!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for sharing your experience. Congrats on the repair. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 15, 2014
    Your site was recommended by a friend. Price was much better than another site I checked. If I am pleased with the quality of the part when it arrives, I will soon have another order to make. Thank you!
    Nov 3, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    You are very welcome! Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Oct 15, 2014
    very good first experience, will use website again
    Nov 3, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
Show
Hide
Hide