AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

12/25/2014
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 6206 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1741 - 1760 of 6206 Reviews
  • Dec 2, 2014
    I found the part cheaper at http://www.appliancezone.com/ but because I had done business before with them, I choose this site. All my experiences in the past have been very positive, so a few dollars savings wasn't worth the risk of using a different supplier of my parts.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Video was helpful
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Just placed my order. I can't really give an overall experience until I receive my order.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Very useful experience. Part found very easy. This site is pretty much like: search-select- check out-done! Thanks.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    The install video was great!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    i was very impressed with your online help and videos. A bigger plus is the fact it is 24/7 help line.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    easy to find the parts I need to do my own repairs and the how to videos are very helpful
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I have only purchased from AppliancePartsPros a couple of times, but the experience has always been good. I have shopped the sight many times looking at the parts breakdown of various appliances. Will be back next time I need a part.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    All the parts at the right price.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Easy to find
  • Dec 1, 2014
    We were very happy to find the part we needed and were able to do so quickly! thank you!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised to find my needed parts so quickly and easily. You guys rock!
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Easy site to use and find products
  • Nov 25, 2014
    First purchase from them. Waiting to see results.
    Dec 1, 2014
    The day before Thanksgiving I dropped a frozen turkey on my Glass Cooktop. Needless to say It broke. Searched the web and found replacement glass at a few sites but Appliance Parts Pro had the price beat by a good margin so I went with them. Ordered it late Wednesday night before Thanksgiving and it showed up Friday! The part was right, the shipping was fast and the installation was a breeze! Couldn't be happier!

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are happy you found us and we're glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Nov 25, 2014
    Dec 2, 2014
    This has been my 3rd order and I am very happy with the process, quality of service, the parts and the technical assistance.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We appreciate your review and we're glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Nov 21, 2014
    My order on the internet was fast so far.
    Dec 2, 2014
    Everything went great.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    We enjoy hearing from our customers. Thank you for telling us. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Nov 20, 2014
    great product and prices
    Dec 1, 2014
    Paid for 2 day shipping and it was 3 days before product arrived not counting wkend.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thanks for your feedback. Our shipping time frame is Monday-Friday with the shipping cut-off time being 5pm EST. Unfortunately, we do not offer weekend delivery. All orders that are shipped 2nd day air on Friday will be delivered the following ... Read full response »
  • Nov 18, 2014
    Great Parts, prices, and service. Thank you
    Dec 1, 2014

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    You're welcome! Thank you for choosing AppliancePartsPros.com. We are happy you chose us and that we could help you fix your appliance. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
  • Nov 16, 2014
    Easy to find the part I needed. Checkout went quickly and was easy to follow even when I needed to make minor change
    Dec 1, 2014
    Product arrived sooner than expected which was truly appreciated. Extremely happy with delivery, price and quality of product.

    From AppliancePartsPros.com

    Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your review and we're glad you liked our services. Kind regards, Adrian AppliancePartsPros.com Customer Correspondence Team
Show
Hide
Hide