AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

11/22/2017
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 6419 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

13% 13%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.2 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1741 - 1760 of 6419 Reviews
  • Nov 02, 2017
    First time on this site.No other site needed.Awesome....All my ?s were answered by the time I ordered
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Was very easy to find the part I was looking for & the included instruction video on repair and installation of the part I ordered is EXCEPTIONALLY mad, simple & easy to follow,
  • Oct 24, 2017
    I have ordered replacement parts from this site before and have always had a satisfying experience.
    Nov 02, 2017
  • Oct 25, 2017
    Excellent web site. I especially loved the video showing how to replace the parts you purchase.
    Nov 02, 2017
    I appreciated the ease with which you could use their website.
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Nov 02, 2017
    fits right at a fair price.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    like the option to return parts ordered in error
  • Nov 02, 2017
    good
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Nov 02, 2017
    All around transparent transaction. Well done! Keep it up.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Na
  • Nov 02, 2017
    happy to find my parts very helpfull
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Nov 02, 2017
    No problem with anything. Very pleased.
  • Oct 24, 2017
    I tried Appliance Pros a few months ago and used them twice within 2 weeks. The parts came quickly and were exactly what I needed.
    Nov 02, 2017
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Nice layout and easy to navigate
  • Nov 02, 2017
    good so far
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Found what I needed, a shelf because we don't like the egg shelf the fridge came with when we bought the house. The overall process was excellent. There were two shelves that looked very similar on the diagram, number 5 (which I bought) and I think it was number 12. One was 14 inches wide and the other was 15. I measured the similar shelf in my fridge and that was 14, so I figured it out, but I can imagine other people making the wrong decision.
    Nov 02, 2017
  • Nov 02, 2017
    liked the how to video very helpful
  • Nov 02, 2017
    quick and easy
  • Nov 02, 2017
    AppliancePartsPro help me find the right part needed. They answered all my questions and I received my reply within 24 hours.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    my fridge broke got on line and found the part i needed in minuters good website
  • Oct 19, 2017
    Nov 02, 2017
    The items arrived, and were a perfect fit -- the installation videos on their website were a great help in performing the repairs.