AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

07/05/2015
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 5254 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2014 Winner

Circle of Excellence

8 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1801 - 1820 of 5254 Reviews
  • Jun 7, 2015
    don't appreciate haveing to fill out a survey to buy a few parts.
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Your on line chat was a great deal of help and it emphasized my thoughts on what the problem and solution could be and therfore made my purchase more confident in resolving my problem. Thank you.
  • Jun 7, 2015
    The cross reference, helped me to make it simple to make a purchase
  • Jun 7, 2015
    good site, pictures of products to light, difficult to make out detail
  • Jun 6, 2015
    what a gimmic thought i would get something off my purchase-not magazines
  • Jun 6, 2015
    perfect what I needed
  • Jun 6, 2015
    Good service and good website
  • Jun 6, 2015
    Greta Parts selection and easy to identify and order
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Great site and easy to find parts.
    Jun 7, 2015
    The parts were delivered very quickly and matched perfectly.
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Jun 7, 2015
    I had the parts in hand in less than 24 hours. That says it all.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Jun 7, 2015
    I paid for two day delivery, which was any extra twelve dollars. The part didn't get delivered till the third day. The tracking system just really sucks, it would be nice if they would have someone call to check if the part was delivered on time. You know customer service. I should of just to the extra money for shipment and throw it out the wind. The part was the right part, which is good and the video that they have is awesome.
  • May 30, 2015
    Very easy to find what I needed. They had great info to diagnose and repair appliances.
    Jun 7, 2015
    First time trying to repair my own appliance. Their website made everything much easier.
  • May 30, 2015
    Jun 7, 2015
    Parts came very quickly! We ordered 3 parts. Parts were easy to install, after I figured out how to get the old one off.. I had a hard time sliding the old mullion off the door (it was just stuck) even after using a hammer to slide up, i couldn't get it off. Parts are same as original. I contacted customer service a few times concerned I wasnt doing it right or scared i was going to break the parts the mullion slides on. Great and helpful.
  • May 27, 2015
    Have gotten parts from Yall before and was pleased with the experience.
    Jun 7, 2015
  • May 27, 2015
    Jun 6, 2015
    easy ordering, friendly people , fast serivce
  • May 27, 2015
    Jun 6, 2015
    I was very pleased at how easy shopping with AppliancePartsPros was. I was surprised to get my part the very next day. I don't know how they did that!
  • May 25, 2015
    pictures of the parts are very important for handy persons as it makes easy to select them and small margin of mistakes therefor less returns.
    Jun 7, 2015
    Appliancepartspros.com it is the best place to find the parts you need for professional or handy guys like myself. Thanks a lot!
  • May 23, 2015
    Price was slightly better than other US based companies.
    Jun 7, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide