AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

02/04/2016
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 6206 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2015 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

9 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 96%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 1821 - 1840 of 6206 Reviews
  • Jan 12, 2016
    The video helped me to understand the issue , and then to fix it , my repair man never figured it out
  • Jan 12, 2016
    Your price was a little more but went with you because of the helpful video and try and buy policy.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    I have purchased from them before and will do so again.
  • Jan 12, 2016
    JUST KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Website was very easy to use, diagrams were easy to read, and parts were easy to order. I will continue to use this company and will refer others to it.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    good site, easy to use
  • Jan 11, 2016
    I like the diagnostic info
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Very useful with Help
  • Jan 11, 2016
    in additional to the shopping experience I also like the repair video.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    thanks for your help!
  • Jan 6, 2016
    Jan 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for the how to you saved me a lot of money and it was easy fix thanks to you.
  • Jan 6, 2016
    Great videos on you tube and great website
    Jan 12, 2016
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I found the Q&A helpful in determining if i had the right part.
    Jan 11, 2016
  • Jan 5, 2016
    Jan 12, 2016
    The item I ordered arrived the next day. It was easy to install and my oven was back up and running in no time.
  • Jan 4, 2016
    In a matter of minutes I was able to find the correct part, watch a "how to" video, and order the part I needed. Overall, it was a simple and easy experience and the price was reasonable and fair.
    Jan 11, 2016
  • Jan 1, 2016
    very happy with them and price wise and shipping
    Jan 12, 2016
    very happy will place a order if need too
  • Dec 31, 2015
    it wasn't clear that I was looking for parts in general or for my specific model. Even when I entered in the google search the specific model, took the link to your site, and it took me to fridge parts. To get an accurate find I had to reenter the model number on your search page before it would focus on just my fridge and provide the diagrams to pick from. Your competitors site worked properly.
    Jan 11, 2016
  • Dec 31, 2015
    good site easy to follow everything in stock
    Jan 12, 2016
    right parts ...easy to look up....good price... ...keep up the good work
  • Dec 30, 2015
    Jan 12, 2016
    great people to buy rom. No prolems as usual
  • Dec 29, 2015
    Great site. Easy to use. Really like the how to videos.
    Jan 11, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide