AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

AppliancePartsPros.com Reviews

08/17/2017
AppliancePartsPros.com Ratings and User Reviews. AppliancePartsPros.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 5047 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - AppliancePartsPros.com

2016 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

10 years

AppliancePartsPros.com Rating

More About AppliancePartsPros.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 83%

Neutral

16% 13%

Negative

4% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for AppliancePartsPros.com

Showing 23 - 42 of 5047 Reviews
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Would like to use PayPal on iPhone to place order.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    fast, efficient, and easy to use web-site
  • Jul 30, 2017
    Your parts lists and diagrams make it very easy and certain that I am ordering the correct parts. It's better than LG!
    Aug 16, 2017
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Paypal option would be a great addition to consider. Otherwise everything was great regarding this shopping experience!
  • Aug 16, 2017
    I found the exact part in a matter of minutes. The site work beautifully without any guess work. Good job!
  • Aug 16, 2017
    The website has a wrong part description and part number so I received the wrong part as a result of it the first time but was replaced with the correct item after calling for assistance.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    It's strange how I'm receiving this survey before I receive the product. I can only comment on the ordering process - nothing else.
  • Aug 09, 2017
    Aug 16, 2017
    Great service and fast delivery. Thank you!
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Couldn't find the part searching model number or general name of item. key word search did not work
  • Aug 16, 2017
    LOVE YOUR NICE "HOW TO" VIDEOS". FRIENDLY WEB SITE.
  • Aug 01, 2017
    Aug 16, 2017
    AppliancePartsPros is phenomenal. I especially love the diagrams on the site. It makes it so easy to figure out which part I need to order and minimizes mistakes and headaches. I've bought several replacement parts for my appliances over the years from these guys, and I can't recommend them highly enough.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    We will just have to see.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Shipping charges are really high
  • Aug 16, 2017
    thanx.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    first experience has been good so far.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Great service
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Very easy to locate the model number with help from website. From there you simply click on diagrams and find the part you want!! Easy-Peezy!!
  • Aug 16, 2017
    This is the 2nd time we have needed a part for our Electrolux Range. Appliance Pros had the part we needed and it was the best price for the part that we could find.
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Very good!!!!
  • Aug 16, 2017
    Purchased Out Of Stock item, not sure how quickly I'll receive it.